Skip to main content


We would like to thank everybody who made this report possible

Terry Baucher
Director, Baucher Consulting

Dr Tatjana Buklijas
Associate Director Academic in Koi Tū: The Centre for Informed Futures

Michael Daubs
Senior Policy Advisor, InternetNZ

Mark Evans
Deputy Chief Executive, Insights and Deployment New Zealand Police

Izzy Fenwick
Founder of FENWICKand Find Me, and Emerging Director for Aotearoa Circle

Tim Grafton
Chief Executive, Insurance Council of New Zealand

David Hall
Climate Policy Director at Toha and Adjunct Lecturer at AUT University's School of Social Sciences & Public Policy

Kirk Hope
Chief Executive, BusinessNZ

Peter Hughes
Public Service Commissioner, Te Kawa Mataaho Public Service Commission

Girol Karacaoglu
Adjunct Professor Wellington School of Business and Government, Te Herenga Waka – Victoria University Wellington

Jo Kelly
Chief Executive, Toitū Tahua: Centre for Sustainable Finance

Raf Manji
Party Leader of The Opportunities Party

Paul Morgan
Māori leader, lobbyist and entrepreneur, previously Chair of Wakatū Incorporated Board

Robin Oliver
Director, OliverShaw

Michael Quinn
Head of Auckland Policy Office Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment

Hon. James Shaw
Co-leader, Green Party 

Alec Tang
Director Sustainability Kāinga Ora

Carolyn Tremain
Chief Executive Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment

Rachel Tualelei
Co-Founder, Oho; Co-Owner, Tokomanawa Queens; Director/ Board Member (various entities)