Skip to main content

Explore our global network

A unique practice for a unique market

Deloitte Private professionals focus on the needs of privately-owned companies, family enterprises and high net worth individuals, private equity firms, and emerging growth companies. We help address the unique challenges faced throughout business life cycle—offering tailored services to help meet today’s challenges and tomorrow’s opportunities.

Deloitte Private’s holistic approach–combining local knowledge and an international network–helps clients navigate the complexities of today’s global landscape.

We have access to a global network of professionals spanning more than 150 countries and territories who understand the business of private clients. We can share insights from around the world to help clients stay current as they position their company for the future. We not only understand the importance of personal relationships and connections for business owners—we also understand the unique challenges they face.

Deloitte Private Global network

Wolfe Tone

Global Deloitte Private Leader | Vice Chair | US Deloitte Private Leader

wtone@deloitte.com

Stephen Kuzyk

CBC Consulting Leader | Bermuda

stephen.kuzyk@deloitte.com

Ronaldo Fragoso

Lead Alliances & Ecosystems | Brazil

rfragoso@deloitte.com

Mathew Harris

Managing Partner, Deloitte Private | Canada

mathharris@deloitte.ca

Pablo Herrera

Lead Partner Deloitte Private | Chile

pablherrera@deloitte.com

Javier Montero

Partner, Customer and Industry Leader | Mexico

jmontero@deloittemx.com

Mabel Kasente Ndawula

Deloitte Private Africa Leader | Africa

mndawula@deloitte.co.ug

Friedrich Wiesmüllner

Annual and consolidated financial statements audit | Family Business Leader | Austria

fwiesmuellner@deloitte.at

Emmanuel Brehmen

Managing Partner, Deloitte Private | Belgium

ebrehmen@deloitte.com

Dr. Gábor Kóka

Partner | Tax and legal | Central Europe

gkoka@deloittece.com

Ernesto Lanzillo

Partner, Deloitte Private Leader | Central Med.

elanzillo@deloitte.it

Miroslav Svoboda

Partner, Deloitte Private Leader | Czech Republic

msvoboda@deloittece.com

Petr Michalík

Audit & Assurance - Partner | Czech Republic

pmichalik@deloittece.com

Benoit Pimont

Leader Private France | France

bpimont@deloitte.fr

Dr. Christine Wolter

Partner, Deloitte Private and Family Enterprise Leader | Germany

cwolter@deloitte.de

Anya Cummins

Partner, Head of Deloitte Private | Ireland

ancummins@deloitte.ie

Arnaud Willems

Partner | Deloitte Private Leader | Luxembourg

awillems@deloitte.lu

David Stark

Partner | Restructuring Services | Middle East

dastark@deloitte.com

Ton van Abeelen

Audit - Partner | Netherlands

tvanabeelen@deloitte.nl

Jørn Jepsen

Partner | Nordics

jjepsen@deloitte.dk

Krzysztof Gil

Partner in Tax Advisory Department | Poland

kgil@deloittece.com

Marcelino Alonso Dobao

Business Process Solutions (BPS) Partner | Spain

malonsodobao@s2g.deloitte.es

Özgür Öney

Partner, Deloitte Private Leader | Turkey

ooney@deloitte.com

Kirsty Newman

Partner | Tax | United Kingdom

knewman@deloitte.co.uk

Emma J Cox

Deloitte Private - Managing Partner | United Kingdom

ejcox@deloitte.co.uk

Keoy Soo Earn

Global Financial Advisory Deloitte Private Leader & Southeast Asia Deloitte Private Leader

skeoy@deloitte.com

Frank Xu

Deloitte Private National Leader | China

frakxu@deloitte.com.cn

William Chou

Asia Pacific Deloitte Private Leader | China

wilchou@deloitte.com.cn

Woo Chang Jung

Partner, Deloitte Korea | Korea

woojung@deloitte.com

Bill Hale

Partner - Deloitte Private | New Zealand

bihale@deloitte.co.nz

Cheli Liaw

National Family Enterprise Leader | Taiwan

cheliliaw@deloitte.com.tw

Our latest thinking