This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Segnalibro Email Stampa questa pagina

Il gruppo di lavoro

REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY LEADER

Elena Vistarini
mail: evistarini@deloitte.it

AUDIT

Giacomo Bellia
mail: gbellia@deloitte.it
Andrea Restelli
mail: arestelli@deloitte.it

CONSULTING

Andrea Muggetti
mail: amuggetti@deloitte.it

ENTERPRISE RISK SERVICES

Diego Messina
mail: dmessina@deloitte.it

FINANCIAL ADVISORY SERVICES

Elena Vistarini
mail: evistarini@deloitte.it

TAX

Carlo Hassan
mail: chassan@deloitte.it

LEGAL

Antonella Alfonsi
mail: aalfonsi@deloitte.it

EXTENDED BUSINESS SERVICES

Luca Pirovano
mail: lpirovano@deloitte.it