This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Meet the team

Deloitte prides itself in having unmatched breadth of expertise residing in our unique and talented employees. Meet the Deloitte Manufacturing team with a wealth of specialized expertise, skills and experience within the different sectors of manufacturing.

The Manufacturing Team Leadership

Karthi Pillay
Karthi Pillay
Manufacturing Leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5173
Email: kpillay@deloitte.co.za

 


Mike Vincent
Advisory & Industrial Products & Services Leader
Tel: +27 806 5539
Email: mivincent@deloitte.co.za


Bronwyn Kilpatrick 
Industry Assurance Leader & Automotive Leader
Tel: +27 806 6047
Email: bkilpatrick@deloitte.co.za


 


Patrick Earlam 
Chemicals Leader
Tel: +27 806 5691
Email: pearlam@deloitte.co.za


Roy Campbell 
Forestry, Paper & Packaging Leader
Tel: +27 806 5580
Email: rcampbell@deloitte.co.za

 

 

Claude Martin
Claude Martin
Metals Leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5496
Email: clmartin@deloitte.co.za

Igna Gray 
Aerospace & Defense Leader
Tel: +27 12 482 0096
Email: igray@deloitte.co.za

 

 

Manufacturing Service Line leadership


Bronwyn Kilpatrick 
Audit Leader
Tel: +27 806 6047
Email: bkilpatrick@deloitte.co.za

 


Mike Vincent 
Consulting Leader
Tel: +27 806 5539
Email: mivincent@deloitte.co.za

Richard Mcwilliams
Richard McWilliams 
Technology Leader
Tel: +27 806 5547
Email: rmcwilliams@deloitte.co.za


 

Lewsi Rosen
Lewis Rosen 
Human Capital Leader
Tel: +27 11 800 5000
Email: lerosen@deloitte.co.za


Patrick Earlam 
Tax Leader
Tel: +27 806 5691
Email: pearlam@deloitte.co.za

 

Newton Cockroft
Newton Cockcraft 
Carbon Tax & Government Initiatives Leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5298
Email: ncockcroft@deloitte.co.za
Michelle Townsend
Michelle Townsend
Risk Advisory Leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5691
Email: mntownsend@deloitte.co.za

Gregory Benjamin
Gregory Benjamin 
Corporate Finance Leader
Tel: +27 209 8351
Email: gbenjamin@deloitte.co.za

 

Industry Marketing Manager

Industry Analyst

Dylan Piatti
Dylan Piatti
Tel: +27 806 6522
Email: dpiatti@deloitte.co.za

Anisa Collins
Tel: +27 209 6881
Email: ancollins@deloitte.co.za
Stay connected:

 

Material on this website is © 2014 Deloitte Global Services Limited, or a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, or one of their affiliates. See Legal for copyright and other legal information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee, and its network of member firms, each of which is a legally separate and independent entity. Please see www.deloitte.com/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited and its member firms.

Get connected
Share your comments

 

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site

  


Recently blogged