This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Mining Team

Abrie Olivier
Abrie Olivier
Southern Africa Mining Leader
+27 11 806 5000
aolivier@deloitte.co.za

Tony Zoghby
African Mining Leader
+27 11 8065130
tzoghby@deloitte.co.za
   
Johan Theron
Johan Theron
Mining Shared Services
+27 12 482 0007
jtheron@deloitte.co.za
Ebrahim Takolia
Ebrahim Takolia
Environmental Services
+27 11 209 6493
etakolia@deloitte.co.za
   
Louis Kruger
Louis Kruger
Capital Projects
+27 11 806 5000
lokruger@deloitte.co.za
Suren Dharamlall
Suren Dharamlall
Tax Solutions
+27 11 209 8569
sdharamlall@deloitte.co.za
   
Karin Hodson
Karin Hodson
Corporate Finance
+27 11 806 5668
khodson@deloitte.co.za
Jacek Guzek
Jacek Guzek
Strategy, Growth & Operations
+27 11 806 5000
jguzek@deloitte.co.za
   
Matthias Malan
Matthias Malan
Human Capital
+27 11 806 5668
mmalan@deloitte.co.za
Leana du Plessis
Leana du Plessis
Learning Solutions
+27 12 482 0364
lduplessis@deloitte.co.za
   
Navesh Ragoonanthum
Navesh Ragoonanthum
Capital Projects
+27 11 806 5000
nragoonanthun@deloitte.co.za
Kay Eliseev
Kay Eliseev
Marketing
+27 11 209 8763
keliseev@deloitte.co.za
   
frank van Niekerk
Frank Van Niekerk
Pre-configured SAP Solutions
+27 11 209 8028
fvanniekerk@deloitte.co.za
Lee Swan
Lee Swan
Sustainability
+27 72 812 0751
leeswan@deloitte.co.za
   

Praveck Geeanpersadh
Risk Advisory
+27 11 806 5437
pgeeanpersadh@deloitte.co.za
Dean Chivers
Dean Chivers
Legal Advisory Solutions
+27 11 806 5159
dechivers@deloitte.co.za

Venmyn Deloitte

Andy Clay
Andy Clay
Managing Director
+27 11 783 9903
info@venmyn.com
Neil Mckenna
Neil McKenna
Director
+27 11 783 9903
neil@venmyn.com

 

Stay connected:

 

Material on this website is © 2014 Deloitte Global Services Limited, or a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, or one of their affiliates. See Legal for copyright and other legal information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee, and its network of member firms, each of which is a legally separate and independent entity. Please see www.deloitte.com/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited and its member firms.

Get connected
Share your comments

 

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site

  


Recently blogged