This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Deloitte Southern Africa Leadership

Executive Committee 


Lwazi Bam
Chief Executive
Tel: +27 11 209 8807
lbam@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
Allen Swiegers
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +27 11 806 5971
aswiegers@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
Chris Beukman
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +27 11 806 5161
cbeukman@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 

Geoff Pinnock
Assurance
Tel: +27 11 806 5194
gpinnock@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Nazrien Kader
Taxation Services
Tel:+27 11 209 6030
nkader@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
Thiru Pillay
Consulting
Tel: +27 11 806 5098
thpillay@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 

Dave Kennedy
Risk Advisory
Tel: +27 11 806 5340
dkennedy@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Kevin Black
Clients & Industries
Tel: +27 11 806 5068
kevblack@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Justine Mazzocco
Talent & Transformation
Tel:+27 11 806 5395
jmazzocco@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 

Sihlalo Jordan
Strategy
Tel: +27 11 806 5349
mgjordan@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Sandile Gwala
Special Projects
Tel: +27 12 482 0359
sgwala@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 

 

Board of Partners and Directors


Trevor Brown
Chairman and
Gauteng (Johannesburg)
Tel: +27 11 806 5164
trevbrown@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Mike Comber
Deputy Chairman
Risk & Reputation leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5263
mcomber@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Lwazi Bam
Chief Executive (ex officio)
Tel: +27 11 209 8807
lbam@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 

Allen Swiegers
Chief Operating Officer (ex officio)
Tel: +27 11 806 5971
aswiegers@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
Chris Beukman
Chief Financial Officer (ex officio)
Tel: +27 11 806 5161
cbeukman@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
Geoff Fortuin
Western Cape and Namibia
Tel: +27 21 427 5738
gfortuin@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 

Nazeer Essop
Gauteng (Pretoria) and Botswana
Tel: +27 12 482 0268
nessop@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
Kamal Ramsingh
Consulting
Tel: +27 11 209 8621
kramsingh@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
Tony Zoghby
Assurance
Tel: +27 11 806 5130
tzoghby@deloitte.co.za
Download image
     


Billy Joubert
Taxation Services
Tel: +27 11 806 5352
bjoubert@deloitte.co.za
Download image


Charles Larbi-Odam
Risk Advisory and 
Corporate Finance
Tel: +27 11 806 5267
clarbiodam@deloitte.co.za
Download image


Bonga Nyembe
Transformation
Tel: +27 11 806 5869
bnyembe@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Tasneem Abdool-Samad
Tasneem Abdool-Samad

KwaZulu-Natal and Eastern Cape
Tel: +27 31 560 7177
tabdoolsamad@deloitte.co.za


Anthea Scholtz
Women's Advancement
in the Firm
Tel: +27 21 427 5504
ascholtz@deloitte.co.za

Nthobi Angel
Nthobi Angel
External advisor to the Board

Njabulo
Professor Njabulo Ndebele
External advisor to the Board

 

 

 

Stay connected:

 

Material on this website is © 2014 Deloitte Global Services Limited, or a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, or one of their affiliates. See Legal for copyright and other legal information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee, and its network of member firms, each of which is a legally separate and independent entity. Please see www.deloitte.com/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited and its member firms.

Get connected
Share your comments

 

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site

  


Recently blogged