This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Meet the team

Our dedicated Charities and Not For Profit Group is made up of specialists with expertise and a passion for working with clients in the sector.

With access to the group of specialists spread across the country, we will provide truly local expertise and service, backed up by the resources of a National Team.

Please feel free to contact any of the team members.

Regional advisors: South East / North / South West and Wales / Scotland / Midlands / Northern Ireland
   
Service line advisors: Restructuring / Consulting / Internal Audit & Risk Management / Property Construction Advice / VAT / Taxation / Global Employment Services / Accounting & Payroll Solutions / Company Secretarial

 

Reza Motazedi
Audit Partner
Head of Charities and Not For Profit
Phone: 020 7007 7646
Email: rmotazedi@deloitte.co.uk

Regional Advisors

South East 
Susan Barratt
Audit Partner
Phone: 0118 322 2219
Email: sbarratt@deloitte.co.uk

 

North 
Matthew Hughes
Audit Partner
Phone: 0113 292 1634
Email: mahughes@deloitte.co.uk

 

South West and Wales 
Mark Hill
Audit Partner
Phone: 0117 984 2870
Email: mahill@deloitte.co.uk

Scotland 
Susan Forrester
Audit Partner
Phone: 0131 535 7267
Email: sforrester@deloitte.co.uk

 

Midlands 
David Hall
Audit Partner
Phone: 0115 936 0798
Email: davidbhall@deloitte.co.uk
Northern Ireland 
Jackie Henry
Audit Partner
Phone: 02890 53 1197
Email: jahenry@deloitte.co.uk


Service line Advisors

You may also contact the following service line advisors:

Restructuring 
Amanda Smith Amanda Smith
Director
Phone: 0207 007 2505
E-mail: amansmith@deloitte.co.uk

Consulting 
David Wright
Senior Manager
Phone: 020 7007 8156
Email: dwright@deloitte.co.uk

Internal Audit & Risk Management 
Richard Evans Richard Evans
Senior Manager
Phone: 01727 885740
Email: rievans@deloitte.co.uk

 

Property Construction Advice 
Chris Davies
Partner
Phone: 020 7303 3525
Email: chridavies@deloitte.co.uk

 

VAT 
Jane Curran
Partner
Phone: 020 7007 0844
Email: jcurran@deloitte.co.uk

 

Taxation 
Rhys Cartledge Rhys Cartledge
Director
Phone: 0121 695 5122
Email: rcartledge@deloitte.co.uk

 

Global Employment Services 

Tim Waterhouse
Senior Manager
Phone: 01727 88 5133
Email: twaterhouse@deloitte.co.uk

 

 

Accounting & Payroll Solutions 
Charlotte Morris
Senior Manager
Phone: 020 7007 0911
Email: chmorris@deloitte.co.uk

 

Company Secretarial 
Matt Aucott
Director
Phone: +44 20 7007 3266
Email: maucott@deloitte.co.uk

 

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options
Follow:

Get in touch

More on Deloitte