Name of the entity—Deloitte Tax Services India Private Limited

Name of Director	DIN	Initial date of appointment	Date of cessation
Tod Bertram Smith	07302027	16/09/2015	26/06/2023
			(Resigned post March 31, 2023)
Viraj Vijay Malhan	07576042	26/07/2016	-
Sonali Gandhi	07587772	10/08/2016	26/06/2023
			(Resigned post March 31, 2023)
Anita Caroline Soucy	07620281	21/09/2016	26/06/2023
			(Resigned post March 31, 2023)
Steven Kimble	07747684	24/02/2017	01/06/2023
			(Resigned post March 31, 2023)
Pamela Ezelle Downs	08796462	17/07/2020	31/05/2023
			(Resigned post March 31, 2023)
Anne L Dahlgren	08796533	17/07/2020	26/06/2023
			(Resigned post March 31, 2023)
Nichola Holt	09406383	08/12/2021	-
Carin Ann Giuliante	10210202	26/06/2023	-
		(Appointed as Additional Director post March 31, 2023)	
Jay Douglas Perry	10209983	26/06/2023	-
		(Appointed as Additional Director post March 31, 2023)	
Daniel Thomas Mueller	10210210	26/06/2023	-
		(Appointed as Additional Director post March 31, 2023)	