Integrated Reporting and Connectivity Council members				
First Name	Last Name	Organization Name		
Mario	Abela	World Intellectual Capital Initiative (WICI Global)		
Joe	Allanson	salesforce.com Inc		
Dunstan	Allison-Hope	Business for Social Responsibility (BSR)		
Guler	Aras	Türkiye Entegre Raporlama Ağı (Integrated Reporting Turkey Network - ERTA)		
David	Atkin	UN Principles for Responsible Investment (UNPRI)		
Peter	Bakker	World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)		
Clara	Barby	Just Climate		
Pru	Bennett	Brunswick		
Pankaj	Bhatia	Former Board Member , CDSB		
Vania	Borgerth	The Brazilian Institute of Corporate Governance (IGBC)		
Catherine	Bradley	Kingfisher PLC		
Helen	Brand	Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)		
Erik	Breen	Infinsus		
Andrew	Buchanan	BDO Global		
Paul	Chan	Malaysian Association of Corporate Directors (MACD)		
Koushik	Chatterjee	Tata Steel		
Peter	Cheese	CIPD (Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development)		
Sok Hui	Chng	DBS Group Holdings Ltd		
Mahendra K.	Chouhan	Asian Centre for Corporate Governance & Sustainability		
Timothy	Christen	Baker Tilly		
Susan	Côté-Freeman	Transparency International UK		
Aron	Cramer	Business for Social Responsibility (BSR)		
Kevin	Dancey	International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)		
Dr	Dato Mahzan	BIMB Securities		
Nurmazilah				
Jean-Charles	de Lasteyrie	The French Interest		
Carmine	Di Sibio	EY		
Jane	Diplock	Former Board Member, Value Reporting Foundation		
Paul	Druckman	Former CEO, International Integrated Reporting Council (IIRC)		
Robert	Eccles	Said Business School, Oxford University		
Michelle	Edkins	BlackRock Inc		
Robin	Edme	Ministry of Ecology (France)		
Eduardo	Flores	USP-FEA		
Dirk	Forrister	Former Board Member, CDSB		
David	Frick	Société des Produits Nestlé S.A.		
Jessica	Fries	Accounting for Sustainability (A4S)		
Michael	Gebbert	EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG		
Peter	Gleason	National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)		
Stathis	Gould	International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)		
Simon	Grant	Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (CAANZ)		

Andrew	Harding	CIMA-AICPA
Nicolai	Haugaard	Novo Nordisk A/S
Bob	Herz	Former Board Member , Value Reporting Foundation
Amy	Holm	Former Board Member, CDSB
Mark	Hucklesby	Grant Thornton International
Obiora	lke	Globethics.net Foundation
Rodney	Irwin	WBCSD - World Business Council on Sustainable Development; Former Board Member, CDSB
Michael	Izza	Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW)
Shikhar	Jain	Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Shonaid	Jemmett Page	Audit Committee Chairs' Independent Forum (ACCIF)
Paul	Juras	Institute of Management Accountants (IMA)
Patrick	Kabuya	The World Bank
Suresh	Kana	IFRSF Trustee (IRCC Vice-Chair)
Lila	Karbassi	UN Global Compact (UNGC)
Conor	Kehoe	Former Chair, IIRC Council
Izumi	Kobayashi	Keizai Doyukai (Japan Institute of Corporate Executives)
Dongsoo	Kim	Independent professional
Mervyn	King	Former Chair Emeritus, Value Reporting Foundation
Frank	Klein	Deutsche Bank AG
Jim	Knafo	Global Accounting Alliance (GAA)
Claudia	Kruse	APG Asset Management
Thomas	Kusterer	Energie Baden-Württemberg AG (EnBW)
Alexsandro	Lopes	Itaú Unibanco Holding SA
Broedel		
Mindy S.	Lubber	Ceres
lan	Mackintosh	Former Chair, Corporate Reporting Dialogue (CRD)
Barry	Melancon	American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)
Martin	Moloney	International Organization of Securities Commission (IOSCO)
Anne	Molyneux	CS International
Brad	Monterio	The Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA)
Yoichi	Mori	Japan Institute of Certified Public Accountants (JICPA)
Robert	Moritz	PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (PwC)
Freeman	Nomvalo	South Africa Institute of Chartered Accountants (SAICA)
David	Nussbaum	Former Board Member, IIRC
Saker	Nusseibeh	Federated Hermes
Pam	O'Connell	The World Bank
Cora	Olsen	Better Energy
Mike	Peirce	Former Board Member, CDSB
Sandra	Peters	CFA Institute
David	Pitt-Watson	Responsible investment practitioner and advocate
Veronica	Poole	Deloitte LLP
Leigh	Roberts	Integrated Reporting Committee of South Africa

Richard	Samans	Former Board Member, CDSB
Richard	Sexton	Former Co-chair, Value Reporting Foundation
Tim	Sheehy	The Chartered Governance Institute
Yoshiko	Shibasaka	KPMG Japan
Paul	Simpson	Former Board Member, CDSB
Balwinder	Singh	The Institute of Cost Accountants of India
UK	Sinha	Former Board Member , Value Reporting Foundation
John	Stanhope	Deakin University
Pamela	Steer	CPA Canada
Mike	Suffield	Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)
Takayuki	Sumita	World Intellectual Capital Initiative (WICI) Japan
Robert	Swaak	ABN AMRO Bank NV
Aniket Sunil	Talati	Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI)
William	Thomas	KPMG International
Sir Jon	Thompson	Financial Reporting Council, UK (FRC)
Charles	Tilley	Chair, IRCC
Daniel	Tisch	Argyle Communications
Elisa	Vacherand	WWF
Peter Paul	van de Wijs	Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
Patrick	Viljoen	CPA Australia
Jason	Voss	AIM Consulting
Zubair	Wadee	WithNova
Kerrie	Waring	International Corporate Governance Network (ICGN)
Sarah	Williamson	FCLT Global
Hiromi	Yamaji	Japan Exchange Group Inc (JPX)
Stefano	Zambon	Italian Foundation for Business Reporting (OIBR)
James	Zhan	United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Lin	Zhu	Ministry of Finance, China