Skip to main content

Global Wealth Management and Private Banking

Anticipating change, leading growth

Deloitte teams from around the world offer advice, products, and services to help firms stay competitive in the evolving market. We work with clients including large corporates, private, high-net-worth individuals, and more.

Anticipating change, leading growth

The private banking & wealth management industry is changing at an exponential speed and companies are struggling to keep up. Newmarket entrants, cost and margin pressure, and clients expecting a seamless multichannel experience are just some of the shifts we have seen over the last year. Private banks and wealth managers will need to develop clear strategic answers to be resilient through the uncertain times that may lie ahead.  Deloitte can help.

Deloitte teams from around the world offer advice, products, and services to help firms stay competitive in the evolving market. We work with clients including large corporates, private, high-net-worth individuals, and more.

Services which the Deloitte member firms offer include

  • Audit & Assurance
  • Client experience
  • Cultural change
  • Digitalization
  • Operational efficiency
  • Risk, regulatory & compliance
  • Security, privacy, fraud & risk
  • Strategy & Innovation
  • Sustainability
  • Tax
     

Our teams serve clients locally while drawing upon Deloitte's global industry expertise. We would be happy to discuss the latest trends in our sector and how they might impact your organization.

Embracing the Business Model Change

This study, from Deloitte Switzerland's Monitor Deloitte, emphasizes the need for the Private Banking and Wealth Management industry to create a mind shift in how to look at innovation and to become more innovative.

Wealth and asset

In search of yield and new growth opportunities, there has been increased demand for the acquisition of alternative asset managers.

All contacts:

Australia

Tim Worner
Investment & Wealth Advisory Consulting Partner
tworner@deloitte.com.au

 

Australia

Mark Ryan
Director | Deloitte Wealth Advisory
markryan@deloitte.com.au

Italy

Luigi Capitanio
Monitor Deloitte Banking Leader
lcapitanio@deloitte.it

Italy

Daniele Ingannamorte
Senior Executive, Monitor Deloitte | Strategy Consulting
dingannamorte@deloitte.it

Nordics

Kirsti Tranby
Nordic Banking and Capital Market Leader
ktranby@deloitte.no

Nordics

Joakim Lindgren
Director | Consulting
joalindgren@deloitte.se

Brazil

Antenor Castro Minto
International Tax Services Partner
aminto@deloitte.com

Brazil

Sergio Biagini
National Financial Services Industry Leader
fsibrasil@deloitte.com

LATAM ES

Federico Carlos Mac Dougall
National Restructuring Leader | South America
fmarinomacdougall@deloitte.com

Singapore

Christian Gilmour
Executive Director | Consulting
cgilmour@deloitte.com

Canada

Kendra Thomson
National Wealth and Investment Management Leader
kendrathompson@deloitte.ca

Canada

Peyman Pardis
Wealth Transformation | Head of Operations
ppardis@deloitte.ca

Canada

Sandeep Mukherjee
Director | Wealth Management
sandemukherjee@deloitte.ca

Luxembourg

Pascal Martino
National Banking and Human Capital Leader
pamartino@deloitte.lu

Luxembourg

Alexandre Havard
Director | Consulting–Banking, Insurance & Non-FSI
ahavard@deloitte.lu

Luxembourg

Abderrahmane Saber
Director | Banking Strategy & Operations
asaber@deloitte.lu

Switzerland

Jean-Francois Lagasse
National Financial Services Industry Leader
jlagasse@deloitte.ch

Switzerland

Patrik Spiller
Wealth Management Industry Lead
pspiller@deloitte.ch

Switzerland

Chris Künzle
Director | Monitor Deloitte Strategy Consulting
ckuenzle@deloitte.ch

Germany

Natalia Kluger
Partner | Risk Advisory
nkluger@deloitte.de

Germany

Natalia Kluger
Partner | Risk Advisory
nkluger@deloitte.de

Netherlands

Marieke van Eenennaam
Investment Management Partner
mvaneenennaam@deloitte.nl

Netherlands

Chris Vialle
Partner | Monitor Deloitte Nordic
chrvialle@deloitte.dk

 

UK

James Alexander
Investment Management and Wealth Director
jdalexander@deloitte.co.uk

UK

Michael Hunwick
Senior Manager - Investment & Wealth Management
mhunwick@deloitte.co.uk

Ireland

Ciara O’Grady
Director | Risk Advisory
cogrady@deloitte.ie

United States

Karl Ehrsam
Principal | Deloitte & Touche LLP
kehrsam@deloitte.com

United States

Gauthier Vincent
Lead Wealth Management Consulting Partner
gvincent@deloitte.com