This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Bookmark E-mail Print deze pagina

Raad van Commissarissen

De Raad van Commissarissen heeft tot taak toezicht te houden op het beleid van het bestuur en op de algemene gang van zaken binnen Deloitte Holding B.V. en haar groepsvennootschappen.

De Raad van Commissarissen legt verantwoording af aan de Algemene Vergadering van Aandeelhouders, de verzamelde groep van aandeelhouders (tevens partners).

De Raad van Commissarissen heeft zowel externe als interne leden. Interne leden zijn partners van Deloitte.

Externe leden    Interne leden  
Floris Deckers.jpg Dhr. F.G.H. (Floris) Deckers (voorzitter) Mevr. A.J.L.M. (Ardie) van Berkel (vicevoorzitter)
ab van der touw.jpg Dhr. A.F. (Ab) van der Touw Carlo Renne.jpg Dhr. C.A.M. (Carlo) Renne
Jacqueline Rijsdijk Mevr. J.P. Rijsdijk sander kloosterhof.jpg Dhr. S. (Sander) Kloosterhof
Frans Eelkman Rooda Dhr. F.E. Eelkman Rooda    


Lees ook

  • ExternalURL
  • ExternalURL
    Aanvullende informatie Raad van Commissarissen
    Wijze van benoeming en benoemingstermijnen

Deloitte RSS feed  Deloitte YouTube  Deloitte Google+  Deloitte Facebook  Deloitte LinkedIn  Deloitte Twitter 

© 2014. See legal for more information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee (“DTTL”), its network of member firms, and their related entities. DTTL and each of its member firms are legally separate and independent entities. DTTL (also referred to as “Deloitte Global”) does not provide services to clients. Please see for a more detailed description of DTTL and its member firms.

In The Netherlands the services are provided by independent subsidiaries or affiliates of Deloitte Holding B.V., an entity which is registered with the trade register in The Netherlands under number 40346342.