This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Bookmark E-mail Print deze pagina

Transactions Services & Restructuring Services professionals

Transaction services: Vendor Due Dilligence, Acquisition Due Dilligence
           
  Jos Andriessen Ad Veken Arnoud Oltmans Maurice Dercks André van IJperen
  Jos Andriessen Ad Veken Arnoud Oltmans Maurice Dercks André van IJperen
  Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner
  +31 (0)88 288 05 19 +31 (0)88 288 20 57 +31 (0)88 288 20 21 +31 (0)88 288 69 18 +31 (0)88 288 00 84
  JAndriessen@deloitte.nl AVeken@deloitte.nl AOltmans@deloitte.nl MDercks@deloitte.nl AvanIJperen@deloitte.nl
  TMT, Energy & Utilities Private Equity Private Equity Manufacturing, Private Equity & Real Estate Consumer Business
           
  Richard Penninkx Paul Metz Justin Hamers Arjan Kroon  
  Richard Penninkx Paul Metz Justin Hamers Arjan Kroon  
  Director Director Director Director  
  +31 (0)88 288 59 01 +31 (0)88 288 33 38 +31 (0)88 288 19 51 +31 (0)88 288 00 55  
  RPenninkx@deloitte.nl PMetz@deloitte.nl JHamers@deloitte.nl ArKroon@deloitte.nl  
  SME Energy & Utilities TMT SME  
           
Transaction services: Restructuring Services
           
  Oscar Snijders Stefan de Kruijf      
  Oscar Snijders Stefan de Kruijf      
  Partner Director      
  +31 (0)88 288 32 77 +31 (0)88 288 19 25      
  OSnijders@deloitte.nl SdeKruijf@deloitte.nl      
  Restructuring, Manufacturing,
Energy & Utilities
Restructuring      

Deloitte RSS feed  Deloitte YouTube  Deloitte Google+  Deloitte Facebook  Deloitte LinkedIn  Deloitte Twitter 

© 2014. See legal for more information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee (“DTTL”), its network of member firms, and their related entities. DTTL and each of its member firms are legally separate and independent entities. DTTL (also referred to as “Deloitte Global”) does not provide services to clients. Please see deloitte.nl/about for a more detailed description of DTTL and its member firms.

In The Netherlands the services are provided by independent subsidiaries or affiliates of Deloitte Holding B.V., an entity which is registered with the trade register in The Netherlands under number 40346342.