This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Bookmark E-mail Print deze pagina

Real Estate professionals

Real Estate Advisory: Real Estate Strategy, Real Estate Development and PPP, Real Estate Valuations, Real Estate Finance and Transactions
           
  Bart Hoevers Paul Meulenberg Frank ten Have Marike Tuinder Jurrien Veldhuizen
  Bart Hoevers Paul Meulenberg Frank ten Have Marike Tuinder Jurrien Veldhuizen
  Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner
  +31 (0)88 288 19 88 +31 (0)88 288 19 82 +31 (0)88 288 24 62 +31 (0)88 288 20 39 +31 (0)88 288 16 36
  BHoevers@deloitte.nl PMeulenberg@deloitte.nl FtenHave@deloitte.nl MTuinder@deloitte.nl JVeldhuizen@deloitte.nl
           
  Kees Zachariasse Joop Hooghiemstra Janko Lindenbergh Marcel Noordhuis Simon Valkenburg
  Kees Zachariasse Joop Hooghiemstra Janko Lindenbergh Marcel Noordhuis Simon Valkenburg
  Partner Director Director Director Director
  +31 (0)88 288 21 27 +31 (0)88 288 05 57 +31 (0)88 288 37 86 +31 (0)88 288 47 42 +31 (0)88 288 20 46
  KZachariasse@deloitte.nl JHooghiemstra@deloitte.nl JLindenbergh@deloitte.nl MNoordhuis@deloitte.nl SValkenburg@deloitte.nl
           
  Oscar van Opstal Iwan Zuidberg      
  Oscar van Opstal Iwan Zuidberg      
  Director Director      
  +31 (0)88 288 20 31 +31 (0)88 288 16 31      
  OvanOpstal@deloitte.nl IZuidberg@deloitte.nl      

Deloitte RSS feed  Deloitte YouTube  Deloitte Google+  Deloitte Facebook  Deloitte LinkedIn  Deloitte Twitter 

© 2014. See legal for more information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee (“DTTL”), its network of member firms, and their related entities. DTTL and each of its member firms are legally separate and independent entities. DTTL (also referred to as “Deloitte Global”) does not provide services to clients. Please see deloitte.nl/about for a more detailed description of DTTL and its member firms.

In The Netherlands the services are provided by independent subsidiaries or affiliates of Deloitte Holding B.V., an entity which is registered with the trade register in The Netherlands under number 40346342.