This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Bookmark E-mail Print deze pagina

Corporate Finance professionals

Corporate Finance 

         
Jeroen van der Wal Rolf Visser Daan Witteveen Alexander Olgers  
Jeroen van der Wal Rolf Visser Daan Witteveen Alexander Olgers  
Partner Partner Partner Partner  
+31 (0)88 288 06 08 +31 (0)88 288 13 73 +31 (0)88 288 02 36 +31 (0)88 288 63 15  
JvanderWal@deloitte.nl RoVisser@deloitte.nl DWitteveen@deloitte.nl AOlgers@deloitte.nl  
Energy Resources and Transportation SME TMT Private Equity  
         
Michiel Nagelhout Pieter Beck Bart Paalman Karel Knoll  
Michiel Nagelhout Pieter Beck Bart Paalman Karel Knoll  
Director Director Director Senior Manager  
+31 (0)88 288 57 23 +31 (0)88 288 14 45 +31 (0)88 288 01 30 +31 (0)88 288 44 83  
MNagelhout@deloitte.nl PBeck@deloitte.nl BPaalman@deloitte.nl KKnoll@deloitte.nl  
TMT Consumer Business TMT Private Equity  

Deloitte RSS feed  Deloitte YouTube  Deloitte Google+  Deloitte Facebook  Deloitte LinkedIn  Deloitte Twitter 

© 2014. See legal for more information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee (“DTTL”), its network of member firms, and their related entities. DTTL and each of its member firms are legally separate and independent entities. DTTL (also referred to as “Deloitte Global”) does not provide services to clients. Please see deloitte.nl/about for a more detailed description of DTTL and its member firms.

In The Netherlands the services are provided by independent subsidiaries or affiliates of Deloitte Holding B.V., an entity which is registered with the trade register in The Netherlands under number 40346342.