This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Segnalibro Email Stampa questa pagina

Contatti

James R. Noble
President
Direct: +39 02 83325071
email: jnoble@deloitte.it

Luca Petroni
National Leader e Head of Restucturing Serivces
Direct: +39 06 36749217
email: lpetroni@deloitte.it

Andrea Casella
Head of Transaction Services
Direct: +39 02 83325364
email: acasella@deloitte.it

Antonio Solinas
Head of Corporate Finance Advisory                                
Direct: +39 02 83325299
email: asolinas@deloitte.it

Marco Vulpiani
Head of Valuation Services
Direct: +39 06 36749315
email: mvulpiani@deloitte.it

Antonio Cattaneo
Head of Deloitte Forensic
Direct: +39 02 83325019
email: acattaneo@deloitte.it