This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Segnalibro Email Stampa questa pagina

Il gruppo di lavoro

Deloitte Mid Market
Via Tortona, 25 - 20144 Milano
Tel: +39 02 83322710
email: midmarket@deloitte.it

Audit

Ernesto Lanzillo 
Tel: +39 02 83322167 
email: elanzillo@deloitte.it
Andrea Restelli
Tel: +39 02 83322167 
email: erestelli@deloitte.it

Enterprise Risk Services

Tommaso Stranieri 
Tel: +39 02 83322639 
email: tstranieri@deloitte.it

Consulting

Silvia La Fratta 
Tel: +39 06 47805547
email: slafratta@deloitte.it

Financial Advisory Services  

Elio Milantoni 
Tel: +39 02 83325362 
email: emilantoni@deloitte.it
Jacopo Barontini
Tel: +39 02 83325003 
email: jbarontini@deloitte.it

Tax

Fabrizio Cavalli 
Tel: +39 010 5317803 
email: fcavalli@deloitte.it

Legal

Antonella Alfonsi 
Tel: +39 02 83324505 
email: aalfonsi@deloitte.it

eXtended Business Services  

Luca Pirovano 
Tel: +39 02 83323717 
email: vbrambilla@deloitte.it