This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Segnalibro Email Stampa questa pagina

Il gruppo di lavoro

AUDIT

Michele Masini
tel: +390516581829
mail: mmasini@deloitte.it

ERS

Mariano Dal Monte
tel: +390636749267
mail: mdalmonte@deloitte.it

CONSULTING

Paolo Gianturco
tel: +390283323131
mail: pgianturco@deloitte.it

FAS

Antonio Solinas
tel: +390283325030
mail: asolinas@deloitte.it

TAX

Mauro Lagnese
tel: +390283325030
mail: mlagnese@deloitte.it

LEGAL

Antonella Alfonsi
tel: +390283324505
mail: aalfonsi@deloitte.it

XBS

Luca Pirovano
tel: +39 0283323883
mail: lpirovano@deloitte.it

Referente Mktg

Alessandra Pellin
tel: +39 02 833 26122
mail: apellin@deloitte.it