This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Segnalibro Email Stampa questa pagina

Il gruppo di lavoro

Contatti

Dario Righetti
Consumer Business Industry Leader
email: drighetti@deloitte.it

Patrizia Arienti
Luxury & Fashion Leader
email: parienti@deloitte.it

Umberto Mazzucco
Retail & Wholesale Leader
email: umazzucco@deloitte.it

Nadia Fontana
Hospitality Leader
email: nfontana@deloitte.it

Riccardo Raffo
Sports Leader
email: rraffo@deloitte.it

Luca Petroni
Transportation Leader
email: lpetroni@deloitte.it