This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them

Favori Email Imprimer cette page

Deloitte Afrique francophone

Contacts par pays

deloitte algerieAlgérie

Arnaud de Rincquesen

aderincquesen@deloitte.fr

Said Kdyem

skdyem@deloitte.dz

 

deloitte beninBénin

Gilles Ahouanmenou

gahouanmenou@deloitte.fr

deloitte congoCongo

Marc Alexandrenne

malexandrenne@deloitte.fr

Stéphane Klutsch

sklutsch@deloitte.com

deloitte cote d'ivoireCôte d'Ivoire

Marc Vincens Wabi

mwabi@deloitte.com

Stéphane Buzinkay

sbuzinkay@deloitte.fr

deloitte gabonGabon

Nicolas Balesme

nbalesme@deloitte.ga

Madeleine Berre

mberre@deloitte.ga

deloitte guinee equatorialeGuinée Equatoriale

Yves-Parfait Nguéma

ynguema@deloitte.com

Stéphane Klutsch

sklutsch@deloitte.com

deloitte marocMaroc

Fawzi Britel

fbritel@deloitte.com

Asmaa Resmouki el Amrani

aelamarani@deloitte.com

Ahmed Benabdelkhalek

abenabdelkhalek@deloitte.com

Sakina Bensouda - Korachi

sbensouda-korachi@deloitte.com

deloitte republique democratique du congoRépublique démocratique du Congo

Romuald Wadagni

rwadagni@deloitte.fr

deloitte senegalSénégal

Thiaba Camary Sy

tcamarasy@deloitte.sn

deloitte tunisieTunisie

Mohamed Louzir

mlouzir@deloitte.tn

Sonia Louzir

slouzir@deloitte.tn

Tchad

Jaouhar Ben Zid

JBenZid@deloitte.fr
Restez connectés