This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Industries

Apart from the weighty experience that Deloitte Consulting boasts in the field of Strategy and Innovation Consulting, we are also able to apply a profoundly insightful industry layer to every piece of work that we do.

Please feel free to contact any of our Industry experts for the latest industry-wide view.

   
Abrie Olivier
Mining
aolivier@deloitte.co.za
  Nivan Moodley
Oil & Gas
nmoodley@deloitte.co.za
  Rodger George
Consumer Business
rogeorge@deloitte.co.za
         
   
Arun Babu
TMT
arbabu@deloitte.co.za
  Dirk Kotze
Banking
dikotze@deloitte.co.za
  Valter Adão
Healthcare
vadao@deloitte.co.za
         
   
Shamal Sivasanker
Power and
Infrastructure
ssivasanker@deloitte.co.za
  George Tshesane
Public Sector
gtshesane@deloitte.co.za
  Joseph Eshun
Donor Funded Initiatives
jeshun@deloitte.co.tz
         
   
Mike Vincent
Manufacturing
mivincent@deloitte.co.za
  Andre Rousseau
Insurance
arousseau@deloitte.co.za
  Carlton Jones
Donor Funded Initiatives
carjones@deloitte.co.za
Stay connected:

 

Material on this website is © 2014 Deloitte Global Services Limited, or a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, or one of their affiliates. See Legal for copyright and other legal information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee, and its network of member firms, each of which is a legally separate and independent entity. Please see www.deloitte.com/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited and its member firms.

Get connected
Share your comments

 

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site

  


Recently blogged