This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Meet the Public Sector team

Nazeer Essop
Nazeer Essop
Public Sector Leader
South Africa
E-mail: nessop@deloitte.co.za

 

 

 

Health  
Gaba Tabane
Gaba Tabane
Director
E-mail: gtabane@deloitte.co.za

 Ashleigh Theophanides
Ashleigh Theophanides
Director
E-mail: theophanides@deloitte.co.za

 

Education Efficiency  


Omri Van Zyl
Associate Director
E-mail: ovanzyl@deloitte.co.za

 

Corne Oberholzer
Corner Oberholzer
Director
E-mail: coberholzer@deloitte.co.za
Municipal Efficiency  
Lungelo Nomvalo
Lungelo Nomvalo
Director
E-mail: lnomvalo@deloitte.co.za

Corne Oberholzer
Corner Oberholzer
Director
E-mail: coberholzer@deloitte.co.za

 

Infrastructure Development  


Andre Pottas
Director 
E-mail: apottas@deloitte.co.za

 


JP Labuschagne
Associate Director
E-mail: jplabuschagne@deloitte.co.za
Job Creation  


Madi Du Toit
Associate Director
E-mail: maddutoit@deloitte.co.za

 

 
Skills development & Capacity building


Sandile Gwala
Director 
E-mail: sgwala@deloitte.co.za

 


Sheila Motsepe
Associate Director
E-mail: smotsepe@deloitte.co.za
Clean audit  

 
Justin Diedericks
Associate Director
E-mail: jdiedericks@deloitte.co.za

 

 
Technology Efficiency  


Nkululeko Oliphant
Associate Director
E-mail: noliphant@deloitte.co.za

 

 
Agriculture  


Omri Van Zyl
Associate Director
E-mail: ovanzyl@deloitte.co.za

 

 
Donor funding  


Jolande de Wet
Associate Director
E-mail: jdewet@deloitte.co.za

 

 
Performance Management  

Rushdi Solomons
Associate Director
E-mail: rsolomons@deloitte.co.za
 

 

Related Links

Stay connected:

 

Material on this website is © 2014 Deloitte Global Services Limited, or a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, or one of their affiliates. See Legal for copyright and other legal information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee, and its network of member firms, each of which is a legally separate and independent entity. Please see www.deloitte.com/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited and its member firms.

Get connected
Share your comments

 

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site

  


Recently blogged