Rodger George

Consumer Business
Industry Leader
+27 (0)11 209 6419
rogeorge@deloitte.co.za

Follow Roger

Clinton Houston

Consumer Products
Sector Leader
+27 (0)11 209 5400
clhouston@deloitte.co.za

Follow Clinton

Moray Wilson

Tourism, Hospitality and
Leisure Sector Leader
+27 (0)21 427 5515
morwilson@deloitte.co.za

Follow Moray

Deirdre Botha

Transportation & Logistics
Sector Leader
+27 (0)12 482 0139
dbotha@deloitte.co.za

Omri van Zyl

AgriSolutions
+27 (0)12 482 0078
ovanzyl@deloitte.co.za

Follow Omri

Andre Dennis

Assurance
+27 (0)11 806 5184
adennis@deloitte.co.za

Follow Andre

Trevor Rogers

Tax
+27 (0)11 806 5319
trrogers@deloitte.co.za

Candice Holland

Legal Practice
+27 (0)11 209 8598
caholland@deloitte.co.za

Follow Candice

Nina Le Riche

Risk Advisory
+27 (0)21 427 5669
nleriche@deloitte.co.za

Nisha Dharamlall

Corporate Finance
+27 (0)11 806 5605
ndharamlall@deloitte.co.za

Follow Nisha

Michael van Wyk

Western Cape
+27 (0)21 427 5763
mivanwyk@deloitte.co.za

Follow Michael

Stephen Munro

KwaZulu-Natal
+27 (0)31 560 7000
smunro@deloitte.co.za

Follow Stephen Follow Stephen

Thought Leadership

UK Food and Beverage 2020

Global Powers of Retailing 2013

Year-end Holiday Survey 2012

In the news

Stay connected
Consumer Business Blog