This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Industry and Sector Leaders

Mining


Tony Zoghby
African Mining leader 
Tel: +27 11 806 5130
tzoghby@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 


Abrie Olivier
Southern Africa Mining leader
Tel: +27 82 874 6040
aolivier@deloitte.co.za
Download image


 

 

     

Oil & Gas


Anton Botes
Industry leader
Tel: +27 12 482 0020
abotes@deloitte.co.za
Download image
   
     

Power and Utilities


Shamal Sivasanker
Industry leader
Tel: +27 11 209 6592
ssivasanker@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 

 

 

 

     

Manufacturing, Auto & Construction

Karthi Pillay
Karthi Pillay
Industry Leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5173
kpillay@deloitte.co.za


Mike Vincent
Advisory leader
Tel: +27 83 263 4163
mivincent@deloitte.co.za
Download image


Bronwyn Kilpatrick
Assurance leader
Tel: +27 11 806 6047
bkilpatrick@deloitte.co.za
Download image

     

Financial Services: Banking


Roger Verster
Industry leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5216
rverster@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Kevin Black
Assurance leader
Tel: +27 11 209 6499
kevblack@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Dirk Kotze
Advisory leader
Tel: +27 11 209 6204
dikotze@deloitte.co.za
Download image
     

Financial Services: Insurance


Roger Verster
Industry leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5216
rverster@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Yuresh Maharaj
Assurance leader
Tel: +27 11 209 6204
ymaharaj@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
     

Healthcare and Life Sciences


Valter Adão
Industry and Advisory leader
Tel: +27 83 458 8226
vadao@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 


Ashleigh Theophanides
Assurance leader
Tel: +27 11 209 8112
atheophanides@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 

 

 

     

Technology, Media & Telecommunications


Mark Casey
Industry leader 
Tel: +27 11 806 5205
mcasey@deloitte.co.za
Download image

James Welch
Assurance leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5272
jwelch@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Sharoda Rapeti
Advisory leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5973
srapeti@deloitte.co.za
Download image
     

Consumer Business


Rodger George
Industry and Advisory leader
Tel: +27 11 209 6419
rogeorge@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Andre Dennis
Assurance leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5184
adennis@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
     

Public Sector


Nazeer Essop
Industry leader
Tel: +27 12 482 0268
nessop@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Anele Mtshemla
National Government
Tel: +27 83 476 9764
amtshemla@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Gaba Tabane
Provincial Government
Tel: +27 12 482 0225
gtabane@deloitte.co.za
Download image
     

Lungelo Nomvalo
Metros
Tel: +27 12 482 0022
lnomvalo@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Corne Oberholzer
Corne Oberholzer
Local Government
Tel: +27 12 482 0244
coberholzer@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 

 

Stay connected:

 

Material on this website is © 2014 Deloitte Global Services Limited, or a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, or one of their affiliates. See Legal for copyright and other legal information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee, and its network of member firms, each of which is a legally separate and independent entity. Please see www.deloitte.com/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited and its member firms.

Get connected
Share your comments

 

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site

  


Recently blogged