This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Service Line Leaders


Geoff Pinnock
Assurance
Tel: +27 11 806 5194
gpinnock@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Nazrien Kader
Taxation Services
Tel: +27 11 209 6030
nkader@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Thiru Pillay
Consulting
Tel: +27 11 806 5098
thpillay@deloitte.co.za
Download image
 
 
Dave Kennedy
Risk Advisory
Tel: +27 11 806 5340
dkennedy@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Charles Larbi-Odam
Corporate Finance
Tel: +27 11 806 5267
clarbiodam@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Mike Comber
Risk & Reputation Leader
Tel: +27 11 806 5263
mcomber@deloitte.co.za
Download image  
 

Kevin Black
Clients & Industries
Tel: +27 11 806 5068
kevblack@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Justine Mazzocco
Talent & Transformation
Tel: +27 11 806 5395
jmazzocco@deloitte.co.za
Download image
Andre Hugo
Andre Hugo
Deloitte Digital
Tel: +27 11 517 4610
anhugo@deloitte.co.za
   
Stay connected:

 

Material on this website is © 2014 Deloitte Global Services Limited, or a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, or one of their affiliates. See Legal for copyright and other legal information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee, and its network of member firms, each of which is a legally separate and independent entity. Please see www.deloitte.com/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited and its member firms.

Get connected
Share your comments

 

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site

  


Recently blogged