This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Subject Matter Experts

Integrated Reporting


Bertie Loots 
Director
Tel: +27 12 482 0212 
bloots@deloitte.co.za
Download image


Nina le Riche 
Director 
Tel: +27 11 209 5713
nleriche@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 
     

Africa


Anushuya Gounden
Partner
Tel: +27 11 806 6169
angounden@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 

 

 

     

India

   


Thega Marriday
Partner
Tel: +27 11 806 5935
tmarriday@deloitte.co.za
Download image

   
     

e-Tolling


Deidre Botha
Director
Tel: + 27 12 482 0139
dbotha@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 

 

 

 

     

Protection of Personal Information Bill


Dean Chivers
Director
Tel: +27 11 806 5159
dechivers@deloitte.co.za
Download image
   
     

Data Analytics


Ashleigh Theophanides
Director
Tel: +27 11 209 8112
atheophanides@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 


Etienne Ward
Director
Tel: +27 21 670 1724
etward@deloitte.co.za
Download image

Gys Hyman
Gys Hyman
Director
Tel: +27 11 806 5400
ghyman@deloitte.co.za

 

 
Derek Schraader
Director
Tel: +27 79 499 9046
dschraader@deloitte.co.za
Download image
   
     

IFRS 9

Kamal Ramsingh
Kamal Ramsingh
Director
Tel: +27 11 209 8270
kramsingh@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 


Claude Martin
Director
Tel: +27 11 806 5496
clmartin@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 

 

 

     

Beneficiation


Suren Dharamlall
Director
Tel: +27 11 209 8569
sdharamlall@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 

 

 

 

     

Infrastructure and Capital Projects


Andre Pottas
Director
Tel: +27 31 560 7033
apottas@deloitte.co.za
Download image

 

   
     

 

 

Stay connected:

 

Material on this website is © 2014 Deloitte Global Services Limited, or a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, or one of their affiliates. See Legal for copyright and other legal information.

Deloitte refers to one or more of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee, and its network of member firms, each of which is a legally separate and independent entity. Please see www.deloitte.com/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited and its member firms.

Get connected
Share your comments

 

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site

  


Recently blogged