This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page


Deloitte Corporate Finance LLC

The bankers of Deloitte Corporate Finance LLC consist of highly skilled and experienced professionals dedicated to providing companies with customized investment banking services. Our team consists of client-focused industry leaders committed to working with your company to produce successful business transactions.

Learn more about our managing directors, senior vice presidents, vice presidents, and business development leaders by reading the professional biographies listed below.

 National Managing Director

Kevan Flanigan

Managing Directors

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | L | M | O | P | R | S | V | W | Y

 Tracy Albert

 Eric Andreozzi

 Vin Batra

 Tony Blanchard

 Hector Calzada

 Ellen Clark 

 Phil Colaco

 John Deering

 Lorin DeMordaunt

 Sara Elinson

 Will Frame

 Simon Gisby 

 Jamie Lewin

 Michael McArthur

 Kevin McFarlane

 Matt Meyer

 Jonathan Ohm

 Lou Paone

 Matt Preece

 Ron Rivera

 Matthew Seidner

 Justin Silber

 Thomas Sloop

 Tom Spivey

 Dave Vorhoff

 Paul Warley

 Sharon Weinstein

 Charlie Welch

 Brad Winer

 Robert Young

 Senior Vice Presidents

A | B | F | H | L | M | S | Z

 Tron Allen

 Doug Bolt

 Jonathan Bluth

 Peter Frankfort

 Sherry House

 Rob Ledford

 James Miller

 Daniel Siller

 Jim Ziglar

 Vice Presidents

G | N | P|

 Mike Garcia

 Matt Gilmore

 Byron Nelson

 Jason Porter

 Business Development Group

 Brad Heston

Stay Connected