This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Audit Contact

Author: Deloitte Vietnam

Tran Thuy Ngoc

National Audit Leader

ntran@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 4 6288 3568

 

 

Vo Thai Hoa

Audit Leader – HCM office

hvo@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 8 3910 0751

Tran Dinh Nghi Ha

Audit Partner

hatran@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 8 3910 0751

 

Pham Hoai Nam

Audit Partner

npham@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 4 6288 3568

Hoang Nam

Audit Partner

nhoang@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 4 6288 3568

 

Le Chi Nguyen

Audit Director

ngule@deloitte.com

Tel: 84 8 3910 0751

Dang Chi Dung

Audit Partner

ddang@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 4 6288 3568

 

 Khuc Thi Lan Anh

Audit Partner

akhuc@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 4 6288 3568

 

Vu Duc Nguyen

Audit Partner

nguyenvu@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 4 6288 3568

Truong Anh Hung 

Audit Partner

htruong@deloitte.com

Tel: +84 4 6288 3568

 

Le Dinh Tu

Audit Partner

tule@deloitte.com

Tel: 84 8 3910 0751