This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Media Contacts

Industries:

Paul Dunker
Health Plans / Health Care Providers / Life Sciences / Data Analytics / Center for Health Solutions
+1 614 229 4644
pdunker@deloitte.com

Chris Faile 
Banking & Securities / Investment Management / Insurance / Real estate / Center for Financial Services
+1 212 436 5170 
cfaile@deloitte.com

Courtney Flaherty 
C&IP (Automotive, Aerospace & Defense, Process & Industrial Products, Consumer Products Group, Travel, Hospitality & Leisure, Retail) / State Government
+1 203 905 2708 
cflaherty@deloitte.com 

Jane Norris
Federal Government; Federal Deloitte Digital; Center for Cyber Innovation; Center for Federal Innovation/HIVE
+1 571 882 8829
jannorris@deloitte.com

Anisha Sharma
TMT (Technology, Media & Entertainment, Telecom and Center for the Edge) / Energy & Resources (Oil & Gas, Power & Utilities, Deloitte Center for Energy Solutions)
+91 917 464 3713
anissharma@deloitte.com

Services:

Melissa Curtis
Tax
+1 617 437 2156
mecurtis@deloitte.com

Rae Logsdon
Deloitte Growth Enterprise Services; M&A
+1 203 708 4806
rlogsdon@deloitte.com

Dan Mucisko 
Audit & Enterprise Risk Services
+1 973 602 4126
dmucisko@deloitte.com

Tourang Nazari
CFO Program; Deloitte Leadership Center for Clients
+1 703 251 1681
tnazari@deloitte.com

Shelley Pfaendler
Financial Advisory Services
+1 212 492 4484
spfaendler@deloitte.com

Consulting

Alexandria Andreeff
Consulting CEO
+1 312 486 0005
aandreeff@deloitte.com

Melissa Doyle
Human Capital
+1 617 585 5886
meldoyle@deloitte.com

Laura Evenson
Bersin by Deloitte
+1 510 251 4406
levenson@deloitte.com

Maria Gutierrez
Technology 
+1 415 783 4254
mmgutierrez@deloitte.com

Jessica Heine
Strategy & Operations
+1 415 783 5007
jheine@deloitte.com

Talent:

Dana Muldrow
Office of Chief Talent Officer/Inclusion
+1 212 492 3875
dmuldrow@deloitte.com

Clay Perschall
Acquisition and Mobility / Inclusion / Deloitte University / Talent Development
+1 312 486 5895
cperschall@deloitte.com

Regions:

Jane Broski
Central region
+1 312 486 2973
jbroski@deloitte.com

Fred Lowery
East region
+1 713 982 4558
flowery@deloitte.com

Cathy Nevolo
West region
+1 415 783 4474
cnevolo@deloitte.com

Corporate Citizenship:

Mac Worsham
+1 212 492 2877
mworsham@deloitte.com

Dig Deeper

Learn More

  • About Deloitte
  • Deloitte by Industry
  • Deloitte by Business Service

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options

Stay connected