This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Meet our Ethics and Compliance Team

Please contact one of our Enterprise Compliance Services leaders to discuss your organization's ethics and compliance issues

Nicole Sandford 
Partner, National Practice Leader
Governance and Enterprise Compliance Services
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 203 708 4845
nsandford@deloitte.com
Stamford, CT
Read more about Nicole


Keith Darcy 
Independent Senior Advisor to
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 203 905 2856
kdarcy@deloitte.com
Stamford, CT
Read more about Keith


Maureen Mohlenkamp
Principal
Deloitte LLP
+1 212 436 2199
mmohlenkamp@deloitte.com
Wilton, CT
Read more about Maureen


Maurice Crescenzi
Senior Manager
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 646 522 8475
mcrescenzi@deloitte.com
Parsippany, NJ

Additionally, feel free to reach out to our team of former compliance officers who are located across the country and are experienced in a wide variety of industries and subject matter.

Rob Biskup
Director, Deloitte Forensic
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
+1 313 396 3310
rbiskup@deloitte.com
Detroit, MI
Industry: Consumer & Industrial Products
Read more about Rob


Kevin Blakely
Independent Senior Advisor to
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 201 630 5085
kblakely@deloitte.com
Jersey City, NJ
Industry: Financial Services
Areas of specialization: Risk Management, Governance and Regulatory Matters


Timothy Cercelle
Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 216 589 5415
tcercelle@deloitte.com
Cleveland, OH
Industry: Insurance


Michael Fay
Principal
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 617 437 3697
mifay@deloitte.com
Boston, MA
Industry: Investment Management
Read more about Michael


Martin Feuer
Senior Manager
Deloitte Services LP
+1 212 436 6468
mfeuer@deloitte.com
Jericho, NY
Industry: Banking and Insurance


George Hanley
Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 973 602 4928
ghanley@deloitte.com
Parsippany, NJ
Industry: Insurance


Michael Hercz
Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 714 913 1358
mhercz@deloitte.com
Costa Mesa, CA
Industry: Life Sciences
Areas of specialization: Compliance, Risk Management and Corporate Governance
Read more about Michael


Eric Pillmore
Senior Advisor, Center for Corporate Governance
Deloitte LLP
+1 704 841 1001
epillmore@deloitte.com
Charlotte, NC
Industry: All
Areas of specialization: Training, Assessing and Advising Boards
Read more about Eric


Peter Reynolds
Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 201 704 9957
pereynolds@deloitte.com
Parsippany, NJ
Industry: Banking & Securities
Areas of specialization: Enterprise Risk and Compliance


Thomas Rollauer
Executive Director, Deloitte Center for Regulatory Strategies
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 212 436 4802
trollauer@deloitte.com
New York, NY
Industry: Banking & Securities
Areas of specialization: Compliance Risk Management and Managing Regulatory Relations
Read more about Tom


Seth Whitelaw
Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 215 789 6396
swhitelaw@deloitte.com
Philadelphia, PA
Industry: Life Science (LS)
Areas of specialization: Corporate Compliance, LS R&D Compliance, LS Commercial Compliance, Food and Drug Law, Physician Payment Transparency and Medical Device Regulation

As used in this document, “Deloitte” means Deloitte LLP and its subsidiaries. Please see www.deloitte.com/us/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte LLP and its subsidiaries. Certain services may not be available to attest clients under the rules and regulations of public accounting.

Related links

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options

Stay connected