This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Meet the Emerging Growth Company Team

Our Emerging Growth Company Team has extensive experience and access to integrated resources which allow us to draw on our broader, global network to assist with the issues you face. We’ve helped numerous venture and private equity-backed companies achieve their goals. We have industry-specific experience including specialization in technology, media, telecommunications, clean technology, life sciences and consumer business. As you plan for your next stage of growth, make sure your organization is equipped for success. Engage with a team of professionals that understands your needs as a growing company, with specific industry knowledge to the financial and operational challenges you may face.

Jim Atwell
National Managing Partner and West Coast Leader
Emerging Growth Company Practice
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+ 1 408 704 2442
jatwell@deloitte.com
Stephen W. Ingram
Partner
East Coast Leader Emerging Growth Company Practice
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 781 472 7202
stingram@deloitte.com
Heather Gates-Massoudi
West Coast Emerging Growth Company Practice Leader
Business Development Director
Deloitte Services LP
+1 408 704 4414
hgates@deloitte.com
Brian Goncher
National Clean Tech Practice Director
Deloitte Services LP
+1 408 704 4553
bgoncher@deloitte.com
Don Heisler
Seattle EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (206) 716-7498
dheisler@deloitte.com
Scott Jensen
Seattle, Senior Business Development Manager
Deloitte Services LP
+1 (206) 716-6403
scjensen@deloitte.com
Kris Kaufmann
Los Angeles EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1.213.688.6538
kkaufmann@deloitte.com
Nikki Vogt
San Diego & Phoenix EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (602) 234-5155
nvogt@deloitte.com
Alexandra Tune
Denver EGC Leader, AERS Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (303) 312-4035
atune@deloitte.com
Karen Potter
Austin, Senior Business Development Manager
Deloitte Services LP
+1(512) 226-4404
kpotter@deloitte.com
Todd Louderback
Chicago EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (312) 486-2486
tlouderback@deloitte.com
Stephen "Zam" Zamierowski
Waltham Tech-Venture Center Director
Deloitte Services LP
+1 781 472 7138
zam@deloitte.com
Mark Davis
Tri-State EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1.516.918.7843
madavis@deloitte.com
Darrin Stollow
Tri-State EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (212) 436-5404
dstollow@deloitte.com
Kevin Buckley
Tri-State Business Development Manager
Deloitte Services LP
+1 212 436 6904
kbuckley@deloitte.com
Michael Purcell
Philadelphia EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (215) 246-2329
mpurcell@deloitte.com

Steve Balistreri
Greater Washington AERS Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (703) 885-6362
sbalistreri@deloitte.com

Chuck Carr
Greater Washington EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (703) 251-1120
ccarr@deloitte.com
Natalie Buford-Young
Greater Washington, Business Development Executive
Deloitte Services LP
+1 703 885 6371
nbufordyoung@deloitte.com
Bob Johnson
Atlanta EGC Leader, AERS Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
+1 (404) 220-1436
bobjohnson@deloitte.com

For more information, contact us at EGC@deloitte.com.

 

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options

Stay connected