This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print this page

Join Deloitte & SAP on February 20th

Register below for the Application of Design Thinking SAP HANA and Intelligent Data Simulcast event

Start date and time

February 20, 2013 12:30 PM

End date and time

February 20, 2013 3:00 PM

Time zone:

(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Registration Information

Registration options

External registration

Event registration is closed.

Academic debates about big data, real-time data and the need for actionable insights have given way to a sense of urgency about what to do and what can be done.  In every industry, all around the world, leaders are facing increasing data volumes and new data sources, even as they work to better manage their existing data.  How do you process data in a timely, cost-effective manner? How can you harness the tremendous variety of data? How do you increase the speed in which you can deliver insights from the data?

SAP users have access to plenty of tools that can help.  But many still have a lot of questions about how best to leverage the technology innovations SAP is bringing to the market, especially SAP HANA but also SAP solutions for enterprise information management (EIM), SAP BusinessObjects BI suite, SAP Visual Intelligence, SAP Predictive Analysis and beyond.

In this interactive video conference, we’ll give participants an inside look at some of the ways the world’s leading companies are already using SAP HANA and other SAP solutions to address their needs.  Expect to leave the conversation energized, informed, and well prepared to accelerate your journey.

Date: Wednesday, February 20th, 2013

Time: This is a simulcast event.

  • EST Locations 12:30 PM – 3:00 PM (Lunch will be served)
  • CST locations: 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM (Lunch will be served)
  • MST locations: 10:30 AM – 1:00 PM (Lunch will be served)
  • PST locations: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Breakfast will be served)

Event registration is closed.