This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

LATCO Executive Committee

Carlos Haehnel, General Director, Deloitte LATCO
Oscar Darío Rivera Morales, Chairman, Deloitte LATCO
Edmundo Beltrán, Lima (Deputy)
Taufic Aranky, Guatemala City
Gustavo Bunge , Buenos Aires
César Chong, Panama City
Marcelo García , Buenos Aires
Alfonso Lema , Montevideo
Adal Morales, Caracas
Rafael Muñoz, Quito
Ricardo Ruiz , Buenos Aires
Danilo Villalta, San José
Carlos Andía, Lima
Manuel Buján, Caracas
Ismael Duque, Bogotá