This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Partners and Executive Directors

Partners and Executive Directors

 

 

    

  

 Deloitte.

    

    M.Yousuf Adil Saleem & Co., Chartered Accountants

    Member of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

 

                                                                                 

   Firm’s Leadership                                                                                       

                                         

                                                 

Name of the Partners and Executive Directors

Role in firm / business structure

Asad Ali Shah

aashah@deloitte.com

  • Country Managing Partner
  • Leader of Tax, Consulting and Financial Advisory Services
  • HCMLeader

Mushtaq Ali Hirani

mahirani@deloitte.com

  • Partner
  • Risk & Reputation Leader
  • Director of Independence

Nadeem Yousuf Adil 

nyadil@deloitte.com

  • Partner
  • National Leader for Audit & ERS
  • National Leader for Learning

Talat Javed

tjaved@deloitte.com

  • Partner Incharge for Lahore &  Multan offices
  • Chief Ethics Officer
  • Leader of Security

Zain Ansari

zainansari@deloitte.com

  • Executive Director Enterprise Risk Services & Consulting

Shoaib Ghazi

sghazi@deloitte.com

  • Executive Director Audit & Assurance

Naresh Kumar

nxkumar@deloitte.com

  • Audit Risk Leader
  • National Professional Practice Director
  • Practice Review Director

 Abdur Rab

 arab@deloitte.com

  • Executive Director Financial Advisory Services

Zafar Hussain Memon *

zhmemon@deloitte.com

  • Executive Director Enterprise Risk Services

Iftikhar A. Chaudhry

iftikharchaudhry@deloitte.com

  • Executive Director  & Incharge of Islamabad Office
  • Consultancy Risk Leader

 

Zeeshan Ghulam Muhammad *

zgmuhammad@deloitte.com

 

  • Executive Director Audit & Assurance

Shahzad Ali

shali@deloitte.com

  • Executive Director Audit & Assurance
  • Incharge Afghanistan

Zubair Abdul Sattar

zsattar@deloitte.com

  • Executive Director Tax Services
  • Leader Indirect Tax Services

Atif Mufassir *

amufassir@deloitte.com

  • Executive Director Tax Services
  • Leader Non-resident tax services

 

*On secondment from

 Zafar Zeeshan & Co., Chartered Accountants