This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Our team of recovery specialists

Please contact our specialists to discuss your recovery needs.

Auckland
David David Levin
Partner
Ph: +64 (9) 303 0935
Email: davidlevin@deloitte.co.nz
More >
Viv Viv Madsen-Ries
Associate Director
Ph: +64 (9) 303 0940
Email: vmadsenries@deloitte.co.nz
Jason Jason Weir
Associate Director
Ph: +64 (9) 303 0966
Email: jasweir@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
Barry Barry Jordan
Partner
Ph: +64 (4) 470 3760
Email: bjordan@deloitte.co.nz 
More >
Colin Colin Owens
Associate Director
Ph +64 (4) 470 3779
Email: cowens@deloitte.co.nz
David David Vance
Partner
Ph: +64 (4) 470 3768
Email: dvance@deloitte.co.nz
More >
Chistchurch
Brett Brett Chambers
Partner
Ph +64 (3) 363 3810
Email: bchambers@deloitte.co.nz
More >
Grant Grant Jarrold
Partner
Ph +64 (3) 363 3809
Email: gjarrold@deloitte.co.nz
More >
Paul Paul Munro
Partner
Ph +64 (3) 3 363 3856
Email: pmunro@deloitte.co.nz
More >
Dunedin
Vicki Vicki Botting
Associate Director
Ph +64 (3) 474 8683
Email: vbotting@deloitte.co.nz
Mike Mike Horne
Partner
Ph +64 (3) 474 8647
Email: mhorne@deloitte.co.nz
More >
   
   
Stay connected:
Get connected
Share your comments

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site