This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Forensics team

Our team of forensics specialists

Please contact our specialists to discuss your forensics needs.

 
Barry

Barry Jordan
National Leader - Forensics Partner
Phone: +64 4 470 3760

Mobile: +64 21 537684
Email: bjordan@deloitte.co.nz
Forensic accounting; Fraud investigation, prevention and detection; Corporate investigation; Theft of confidential information; Leaking of sensitive information; Insurance; Government contract and probity; Quantifying financial loss; Expert witness; Insolvency.
More >

Alan Alan Dent
Corporate Finance Partner – Wellington
Phone: +64 4 495 3913
Email: adent@deloitte.co.nz
Expert Witness, Corporate Finance; Valuation.
More  > 
David Vance David Vance 
Recovery Partner – Wellington 
Phone: +64 4 470 3768 
Email: dvance@deloitte.co.nz 
Expert Witness; Insolvency; Valuation; Matrimonial.
More >
Chas Cable

Chas Cable 
Corporate Finance Managing Partner – Auckland 
Phone: +64 9 303 0862 
Email: ccable@deloitte.co.nz 
Expert Witness, Corporate Finance, Valuation.
More >

Jason Weir Jason Weir
Partner – Auckland 
Phone: +64 9 303 0966 
Email: jasweir@deloitte.co.nz 
Forensic accounting; Fraud investigation, prevention and detection; Corporate investigation; Theft of confidential information; Leaking of sensitive information; Insurance; Government contracts and probity; Quantifying financial loss; Expert witness; Insolvency.
More  >
Ian Tuke Ian Tuke
Associate Director - Auckland
Phone +64 9 303 0962
Email: ituke@deloitte.co.nz
Corporate investigation; Fraud investigation, prevention and detection; Theft of confidential information; Leaking of sensitive information; Government contract and probity.
More >
Lorinda Kelly Lorinda Kelly
Associate Director – Wellington

Phone: +64 4 470 3749
Email: lorkelly@deloitte.co.nz
Forensic accounting; Fraud investigation, prevention and detection; Corporate investigation; Theft of confidential information; Leaking of sensitive information; Insurance; Government contracts and probity; Quantifying financial loss; Expert witness.
More >
Tim Tim Burnside
Associate Director - Christchurch
Phone +64 363 3758
Email: tburnside@deloitte.co.nz
Fraud investigation, prevention and detection; Forensic accounting
More >
David

David Seath
Senior Manager - Dunedin
+64 3 474 8659
Email: dseath@deloitte.co.nz
Fraud investigation, prevention and detection; Forensic accounting
More >

 

 

 

Stay connected:
Get connected
Share your comments

 

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site