This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Our people

Talk to one of our New Zealand Partners about how they can help you. 

Thomas Pippos - Chief Executive, Wellington 

Ross Milne - Chairman, Auckland

Deloitte Private

Keith McArley - Partner and Service Line Leader, Dunedin
Andrew Gibbs - Partner, Wellington
Brett Chambers - Managing Partner, Christchurch
Dean Ellwood - Partner, Auckland
Doug Wilson
 - Partner, Hamilton
Grant Jarrold - Partner, Christchurch
Grant Stewart - Partner, Christchurch
Hilton Joll - Partner, Hamilton
Jon Mellors- Partner, Wellington
John McRae - Partner, Rotorua
Kyle Cameron - Partner, Dunedin
Leon Wijohn - Partner and Maori Business Sector Leader, Auckland
Michael Crawford - Partner, Hamilton
Mike Curtis - Partner, Wellington
Mike Horne
- Partner, Dunedin
Murray Patchell - Partner, Rotorua
Paul Pettit
- Partner, Wellington
Shari Carter- Partner, Christchurch
Stephen Florentine - Partner, Wellington
Stephen Nicholas - Partner, Wellington
Steven Brokenshire - Partner, Wellington


Peter Gulliver - Partner and Service Line Leader, Auckland
Andrew Boivin - Partner, Auckland
Andrew Burgess - Partner, Auckland
Andrew Dick - Partner, Auckland
Brendan Lyon - Partner, Auckland
Brett Tomkins - Partner, Dunedin
Bruno Dente - Partner, Hamilton
Bryce Henderson - Partner, Auckland
Dave Shadwell - Partner, Wellington
Denise Hodgkins 
- Partner and National Technical Partner, Auckland
Graham Judge
- Partner, Auckland
Jacqueline Robertson - Partner, Wellington
Lisa Cruickshank - Partner, Auckland
Melissa Collier - Partner, Auckland
Melissa Youngson- Partner, Hamilton
Michael Wilkes - Partner, Christchurch
Mike Hawken - Partner, Dunedin 
Mike Hoshek - Partner, Christchurch
Paul Bryden - Partner, Christchurch
Pat Heslin - Partner, Dunedin
Trevor Deed - Partner, Wellington


Cobus Scholtz - Partner and Service Line Leader, Wellington
Adithi Pandit - Partner, Wellington
Darren Wood - Partner, Wellington
Dave  Farrelly - Partner, Wellington
David Lovatt - Partner, Wellington
David Turk - Partner  Auckland
Hamish Wilson - Partner, Auckland
John Bell - Partner, Auckland
Matthew Hitch - Partner, Auckland
Michael Tang - Partner 
Murray Jack - Partner, Wellington 
Stefan Collins - Partner, Wellington
Steve Law - Partner, Christchurch
Steve Wakefield - Partner, Christchurch
Thorsten Engel - Partner
Wendy Lai - Partner, Auckland 

Corporate finance 

Alan Dent  - Partner and Service Line Leader, Wellington
Chas Cable - Partner, Auckland
Andrew Hirst - Partner, Auckland
John Tan - Partner, Wellington
Linda Meade - Partner, Wellington 
Paul Munro - Partner, Christchurch
Richard Dorset - Partner, Auckland
Scott McClay - Partner, Christchurch
Tim Arbuckle - Partner, Wellington

Deloitte Forensic 

Barry Jordan - Partner and Service Line Leader, Wellington
Jason Weir - Partner, Auckland

Enterprise risk services 

Aloysius Teh - Partner and Service Line Leader, Wellington
Catherine Waugh - Partner, Wellington
Faris Azimullah - Partner, Auckland
Rodger Murphy - Partner, Auckland
Michael Tang - Partner, Auckland


Barry Jordan - Partner and Service Line Leader, Wellington
David Levin - Partner, Auckland
David Vance - Partner, Wellington


Ross Milne - Partner and Service Line Leader, Auckland
Aaron Thorn - Partner and National R&D Incentives Leader, Christchurch
Allan Bullot - Partner and GST Group Leader, Auckland
Andrew Babbage - Partner, Wellington
Andrew Button - Partner, Christchurch
Annalie Hampton - Partner, Auckland
Bill Hale - Partner, Auckland
Bruce Wallace 
- Partner, Auckland
Campbell Rose - Partner, Auckland
Darren Johnson - Partner, Auckland
Darren White - Partner, Auckland
Diana Maitland - Partner, National Transfer Pricing Leader, Wellington
Don MacKenzie - Partner, Christchurch
Donald Wong - Partner, Wellington
Greg Haddon
 - Partner, Auckland
Greg Harris  - Partner, Hamilton 
Iain Bradley -
Partner, Auckland
Ian Fay - Partner, Wellington
Mark Lash - Partner, Wellington
Joanne McCrae - Partner, Auckland
Patrick McCalman - Partner, Wellington
Peter Felstead - Partner, Auckland
Peter Truman - Partner, Dunedin
Phil Stevenson - Partner, Dunedin    
Steve Thompson - Partner, Dunedin
Teresa Farac - Partner, Auckland
Thomas Pippos
- Chief Executive, Wellington

Stay connected:
Get connected
Share your comments


More on Deloitte
Learn about our site