This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Your dedicated FTT experts

Subscribe to FTT newsletters

Country

Deloitte local FTT contacts

Austria
Andreas Goetz
+43 153 7007 110
agoetz@deloitte.at
Belgium
Johan Van Der Paal
+32 2 600 66 39
jvanderpaal@deloitte.com
Czech Republic
Peter Wright
+420 246 042 888
pewright@deloittece.com
Denmark
Jacques Peronard
+45 36103346
jperonard@deloitte.dk
Finland
Mikko Jantunen
+358207555693
mikko.jantunen@deloitte.fi
France

Etienne Genot
+33 1 55 61 53 66
egenot@taj.fr

Helene Alston
+33 1 55 61 60 32
healston@taj.fr

Germany

Marcus Roth
+49 892 9036 8278
mroth@deloitte.de

Claudia Sendlbeck-Schickor
+49 892 9036 8301
csendlbeck@deloitte.de

Greece
Thomas Leventis
+30 210 6781 100
tleventis@deloitte.gr
Ireland

Deirdre Power
+353 1417 2448
depower@deloitte.ie

Ronan Connaughton
+353 1417 2854
rconnaughton@deloitte.ie

Italy

Mauro Lagnese
+39 02 8332 4097
mlagnese@sts.deloitte.it

Luca Ferrari Trecate
+39 02 8332 4057
lferraritrecate@sts.deloitte.it

Luxembourg

Pascal Noel
+352 451 452 571
pnoel@deloitte.lu

Eric Centi
+352 451 452 162
ecenti@deloitte.lu

Netherlands

Paul Bruin
+31 882 881 537
pbruin@deloitte.nl

Dennis Remmelts
+31 882 886 769
dremmelts@deloitte.nl

Portugal

Claudia Bernardo
+351 21 0427 513
cbernardo@deloitte.pt

Miguel Leonidas Rocha
+351 21 0427 530
mirocha@deloitte.pt

Spain

Ignacio Garcia Alonso
+34 6795 21806
igarciaalonso@deloitte.es

Pedro De La Iglesia
+34 6077 22844
pdelaiglesia@deloitte.es

Sweden
Daniel Gluckman
+46 752463283
dgluckman@deloitte.se
Switzerland
Annemarie Ruegger
+41 58 279 6326
aruegger@deloitte.ch
Russia
Maxim Lubomudrov
+7 49578706003093
mlubomudrov@deloitte.ru
United Kingdom

Martin Walker
+44 20 7303 7644
martwalker@deloitte.co.uk

Suzi Edwards
+44 20 7007 6389
suzedwards@deloitte.co.uk

 

Contacts

  • Pascal Noël
    Partner - Tax - International Tax-GFSI
  • ExternalURL
    Eric Centi
    Directeur - Tax - International Tax-GFSI

Related Links

  • ExternalURL
  • ExternalURL
  • ExternalURL
  • ExternalURL
  • ExternalURL

Share

 

Stay connected:
Get connected
Share your comments
More on Deloitte Luxembourg
Learn about our site

Recently published