This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

The Financial Advisory Team

Partners

Stu
Stuart Sybersma, Office Managing Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 3337 
Email: ssybersma@deloitte.com                                                   


penner
Michael Penner, Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 3317  
Email: mpenner@deloitte.com

Directors

Tim
Timothy Derksen, Director
Direct: +1(345) 814 3344  
Email: tderksen@deloitte.com




Nicholas Kedney, Director
Direct: +1(345) 814 2281  
Email: nkedney@deloitte.com


Senior Managers

tristan
Tristan Relly, Senior Manager
Direct: +1(345) 814 2259  
Email: trelly@deloitte.com



 

 


Olivier Peter, Senior Manager
Direct: +1 (345) 814 3376
Email:
olpeter@deloitte.com