This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

The Audit Team

cindy
Cindy Hislop, Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 2316
Email: lhislop@deloitte.com
dale
Dale Babiuk, CA, CFA, Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 2267
Email: dbabiuk@deloitte.com
norm
Norm McGregor, Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 2246
Email: nmcgregor@deloitte.com
francois
Francois Lamontagne, Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 3423
Email: flamontagne@deloitte.com
 

odette
Odette Samson, CA, Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 2211
Email: osamson@deloitte.com

serge
Serge Berube, CA, CPA, Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 2234
Email: sberube@deloitte.com


carrie
Carrie Brown, CA, CFA, Partner
Direct: +1(345) 814 3383
Email: cabrown@deloitte.com 


laurie
Laurie Mernett, CA, Director
Direct: +1(345) 814 2273
Email: lamernett@deloitte.com

 


yvee
Yvee Palileo-Solas, Senior Manager
Direct: +1(345) 814 2336
Email: ypalileosolas@deloitte.com
mike
Michael Yacyshyn, Senior Manager
Direct: +1(345) 814 2326
Email: myacyshyn@deloitte.com

jen bodden
Jennifer Bodden, Senior Manager
Direct: +1(345) 814 2346
Email: jbodden@deloitte.com

dan
Daniel Florek, CA, Senior Manager
Direct: +1(345) 814 2297
Email: dflorek@deloitte.com