This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Guide to Fiscal Information

Key Economies in Africa


We enclose an electronic copy of the 2012/2013 edition of Guide to Fiscal Information – Key Economies in Africa.  This publication contains a summary of tax and investment information pertaining to key countries in Africa. This information is a useful tool for your reference and information. The electronic format allows you to access country information directly from the contents page or by scrolling through the publication using the navigation buttons at the bottom of each page.

The thirty countries currently covered comprise Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Cameroon, Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Republic of Congo (Brazzaville), Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.