This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

As One member firm contacts

 Asia Pacific   |   EMEA   |    Latin America & Caribbean  |    North America

 Asia Pacific  
Australia David Brown
email: davidbrown@deloitte.com.au
tel: +61 2 9322 7481
China Dennis Chow
email: denchow@deloitte.com.hk
tel: +852 2852 1901
Guam Daniel S. Fitzgerald
email: dafitzgerald@deloitte.com
India Atul Dhawan
email: adhawan@deloitte.com
tel: +91 0 124 679 2030
Indonesia Butty Lumbantoruan
email: blumbantoruan@deloitte.com
tel: +62 21 2312879 ext. 1992
Japan Koji Miwa
email: kmiwa@deloitte.com
tel: +81 3 4218 7142
Korea Yoon Hee Lee
email: yoonhlee@deloitte.com
tel: +82 2 6676 2213
Malaysia Mandy Teo
email: hteo@deloitte.com
tel: +603 7723 6583
New Zealand Richard Kleinert
email: rakleinert@deloitte.co.nz
tel: +64 9 303 0766
Philippines Luis Gerardo C. Manabat
email: lmanabat@deloitte.com
tel: +63 2 581 9042
Singapore Philip Yuen
email: pyuen@deloitte.com
tel: +65 65305551
Southeast Asia Consulting John Goeres
email: jgoeres@deloitte.com
tel: +65 6232 7118
Taiwan Peter Fan
email: peterfan@deloitte.com.tw
tel: +886 2 25459988 ext. 8968
Thailand Subhasakdi Krishnamra
email: skrishnamra@deloitte.com
tel: +66 2 6765700 ext. 5087
Vietnam Ha Thu Thanh
email: hthanh@deloitte.com
tel: +84 4 6 288 3568
 
 EMEA  
Austria Christian Havranek
email: chavranek@deloitte.at
tel: +431537002600
Azerbaijan Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
Bahrain Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Belarus Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
Belgium email: DeloitteAsOne@deloitte.be
Cameroon/Guinea Bridget Nwoke
email: bnwoke@deloitte.com
Cyprus Christis M. Christoforou
email: cchristoforou@deloitte.com
tel: +357 22 360411
Denmark email: info@deloitte.dk
Egypt Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Finland Teppo Rantanen
email: trantanen@deloitte.fl
tel: +358207555353
France email: frdirectiondelacommunication@deloitte.fr
Gambia Bridget Nwoke
email: bnwoke@deloitte.com
Georgia Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
Germany Udo Bohdal
email: ubohdal@deloitte.de
tel: +49 69 97137350
Ghana Nana Sackey
email: nsackey@deloitte.com
tel: +00233 302 775813
Gibraltar Joseph Caruana
email: jcaruana@deloitte.gi
tel: +350 76265
Greece Chris Konstantinou
email: ckonstantinou@deloitte.gr
tel: +30 210 678 1100
Iceland Thorvardur Gunnarsson
email: thorvardur.gunnarsson@deloitte.is
tel: +354 580 3101
Ireland Mark O'Donnell
email: maodonnell@deloitte.com
tel: +353 1 4172580
Israel Galit Pelled
email: gpelled@deloitte.co.il
tel: +972 3 608 5220
Italy Roberto H. Tentori
email: rtentori@deloitte.it
tel: +39 0636749218
Jordan Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Kazakhstan Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
Kenya Julie Nyangaya
email: julnyangaya@deloitte.com
Kuwait Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Kyrgyzstan Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
Lebanon Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Luxembourg Filip Gilbert
email: fgilbert@deloitte.lu
tel: +352451452743
Malta Nick Captur
email: ncaptur@deloitte.com
tel: +356 2343 2714
Mauritius Jean Noel
email: jnoelwong@deloitte.com
tel: +230 403 5800
Middle East Patrick Mallouh
email: pmallouh@deloitte.com
tel: +961 (1) 748444
Netherlands Marc Burger
email: maburger@deloitte.nl
tel: +31882883481
Nigeria Bridget Nwoke
email: bnwoke@deloitte.com
Norway Sjur Gaaseide
email: sgaaseide@deloitte.com
Oman Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Qatar Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Portugal PT Corporate Marketing (PT-Lisbon)
email: ptcorporatemarketing@deloitte.com
Spain Fernando Pasamon
email: fpasamon@deloitte.es
Sweden Jan Berntsson
email: jberntsson@deloitte.se
Russian Federation Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
Saudi Arabia Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
South Africa Gert de Beer
email: gedebeer@deloitte.co.za
tel: +2711 806 5995
Syria Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Tajikistan Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
Tanzania Julie Nyangaya
email: julnyangaya@deloitte.com
Turkey Gokhan Alpman
email: galpman@deloitte.com
tel: +90 212 366 60 86
Turkmenistan Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
Uganda Julie Nyangaya
email: julnyangaya@deloitte.com
Ukraine Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
United Arab Emirates Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
United Kingdom Sabri Challah
email: schallah@deloitte.co.uk
tel: +44 20 7303 6286

Simon Holland
email: siholland@deloitte.co.uk
tel: +44 20 7007 1922
Uzbekistan Wayne Brandt
email: waybrandt@deloitte.ru
tel: +749 578 70600 ext. 2922
West Bank Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Yemen Nada Haddad
email: nadahaddad@deloitte.com
Zambia Alice Tembo
email: atembo@deloitte.com
 
 Latin America & Caribbean  
Argentina Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Bahamas William Fisher
email: wfisher@deloitte.com
tel: +1 404 220 1430
Barbados William Fisher
email: wfisher@deloitte.com
tel: +1 404 220 1430
Bermuda William Fisher
email: wfisher@deloitte.com
tel: +1 404 220 1430
Brazil Milton F. DaVila
email: mvila@deloitte.com
tel: +55 11 5186 1235
British Virgin Islands William Fisher
email: wfisher@deloitte.com
tel: +1 404 220 1430
Cayman Islands William Fisher
email: wfisher@deloitte.com
tel: +1 404 220 1430
Chile Alberto Kulenkampff
email: akulenkampff@deloitte.com
tel: +56 2 729 7152
Colombia Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Costa Rica Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Ecuador Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Guatemala Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Jamaica William Fisher
email: wfisher@deloitte.com
tel: +1 404 220 1430
Mexico Javier Romero
email: jromero@deloittemx.com
tel: +52 55 50807150 x7150
Netherlands Antilles William Fisher
email: wfisher@deloitte.com
tel: +1 404 220 1430
Nicaragua Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Panama Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Paraguay Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Peru Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Trinidad and Tabago William Fisher
email: wfisher@deloitte.com
tel: +1 404 220 1430
Uruguay Alberto Levy
email: alevy@deloitte.com
tel: +54 11 43204084
Venezuela  
 
 North America  
Canada Margot Thom
email: mathom@deloitte.ca
tel: +416 874 3198
United States Andy Garber
email: agarber@deloitte.com
tel: +404 631 3570
  Back to top

Stay connected

Stay connected:
Get connected
Share your comments

More on Deloitte
Learn about our site


Recently blogged