This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Board de LATCO

César Cheng Vargas, Chairman, Deloitte LATCO
Edmundo Beltrán, Lima OMP
Taufic Aranky, Guatemala City OMP
Jorge Ferro, Buenos Aires OMP
Eduardo Lee, Panama City OMP
Marcelo García , Buenos Aires
Alfonso Lema , Montevideo OMP
Adal Morales, Caracas OMP
Rafael Muñoz, Quito OMP
Ricardo Ruiz , Buenos Aires
Alan Saborío, San José OMP
Manuel Buján, Caracas
Ricardo Rubio, Bogotá