This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Meet the team

Contacts

   
Aberdeen
Christine Couper
0122 484 7724
ccouper@deloitte.co.uk
Birmingham
Jonathan Freeman
0121 695 5639
jmfreeman@deloitte.co.uk
   
Edinburgh
Murray McLaren
0131 535 7738
mmclaren@deloitte.co.uk
Gatwick
Joanna Nichollsbr
01293 761 235
jonicholls@deloitte.co.uk
   
Glasgow
Caroline Muir
0141 304 5651
cjmuir@deloitte.co.uk
Leeds
Arran Taylor
0113 292 1118
arrtaylor@deloitte.co.uk
   
Liverpool
Tim Hayle
0151 242 9139
thayle@deloitte.co.uk
London
Alan Macpherson
020 7007 0707
acmacpherson@deloitte.co.uk

Mark Kennedy
020 7007 3832
markennedy@deloitte.co.uk
   
London – Employment Taxes
James Warwick
020 7007 1461
jwarwick@deloitte.co.uk
London – Customs & Excise
Stacey Winters
020 7007 0275
stwinters@deloitte.co.uk
   
London – VAT
Kendra Hann
020 7007 3814
khann@deloitte.co.uk
Manchester
Joanne Leighton
0161 455 8256
jleighton@deloitte.co.uk
   
Reading
Chris Barrett
0118 322 2362
christopherbarrett @deloitte.co.uk
Southampton
Marion Gibbs
023 8035 4244
mgibbs@deloitte.co.uk
   

Related links

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options
Follow:

Get in touch

More on Deloitte