This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Meet the team

Patent Box

Birmingham

Bristol

Andrew Brook
0121 695 5033
abrook@deloitte.co.uk
Rob Barker
0117 984 2889
rbarker@deloitte.co.uk
 

Glasgow

Emma Cooper
0121 695 5869
emmcooper@deloitte.co.uk
Sandra Gilchrist
0141 304 5036
sgilchrist@deloitte.co.uk
   

Cambridge

London

Richard Blackwell
0122 325 9495
riblackwell@deloitte.co.uk
Carmen Aquerreta
020 7007 3928
caquerreta@deloitte.co.uk
   
Hannah Mitchell
020 7303 3827
hamitchell@deloitte.co.uk
Neil Hudson
020 7007 4004
nahudson@deloitte.co.uk

Leeds and Newcastle

 
Matthew Pickard
0113 292 1137
mpickard@deloitte.co.uk
Olivia Johansson
020 7007 7448
ojohansson@deloitte.co.uk

Manchester

 
Martin Copley
0161 455 8574
mcopley@deloitte.co.uk
Sarah Lord
020 7007 0330
sarahlord@deloitte.co.uk
   
Tim Shaw
0161 455 8557
timothyshaw@deloitte.co.uk
Greg Smith
020 7007 3800
gregfsmith@deloitte.co.uk
   

Reading

 
David Norton
0118 322 2308
dcnorton@deloitte.co.uk
 
   

Jonathan Vine
0118 322 2356
jonathanvine@deloitte.co.uk

 
   
Brian White
0118 322 2220
bhwhite@deloitte.co.uk
 
   

 

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options
Follow:

Get in touch

More on Deloitte