This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Print page

PR and Public Affairs contacts

The news room has experts dealing with all aspects of the business at Deloitte. 

If you would like to get hold of the Deloitte PR team out of hours please call +44 (0)20 7303 5054.

PR team

     
James Igoe
James Igoe 
Head of Media Relations
jigoe@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7303 8247
+44 (0) 7971 783 533
   

 

Gillian Bishop
Gillian Bishop
Analytics and Audit
gibishop@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7303 0776
+44 (0) 7541 243 999

 

 
Will Black
Corporate Finance (Restructuring,
Forensics and M&A)
wiblack@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7007 8242
+44 (0) 7825 113 222
     
Sue Gibson
Sue Gibson
Real Estate
sugibson@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7303 3156
+44 (0) 7855 399 368
  Celine Gordine-Wright
Celine Gordine-Wright
Consumer Business, 
Sport, Private Markets
and Travel, Hospitality & Leisure
cgordinewright@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7007 6384
+44 (0) 7768 358 262
     
David Gwyer
David Gwyer
Financial Services
dgwyer@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7007 9879
+44 (0) 7824 897148
  Ben Jun-Tai
Ben Jun-Tai
Energy & Resources and 
Enterprise Risk Services, Sport,
Retail, and Consumer Packaged Goods
bjuntai@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7303 6989
+44 (0) 7748 030 276
     
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Public Sector,
Economics and
Infrastructure & Capital Projects
marksmith@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7007 7082
+44 (0) 7590 041 301
  Emileigh Laidlaw
Emileigh Laidlaw
Cyber Security,
International Markets,
and Business & Professional Services
elaidlaw@deloitte.co.uk
+44 207 007 0079
+44 750 117 7220
     
Lorna McLennan
Lorna McLennan
HR,
Corporate Responsibility,
and Healthcare & Life sciences
lmclennan@deloitte.co.uk
+44 20 7303 0104
+44 7827 897483
  Laura Parsons
Laura Parsons
Tax, and Technology,
Media & Telecommunications lauparsons@deloitte.co.uk 
+44 (0) 20 7303 0885
+44 (0) 7826 952 940
     
Adrie Voges
Adrie Voges
Consulting, Manufacturing and
International Markets
avoges@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7007 9779
+44 (0) 7920 577 094
  Zoe Reilly
Zoe Cooper 
Maternity leave
zcooper@deloitte.co.uk
     

 

Public Affairs team

Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Public Affairs
marksmith@deloitte.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7007 7082
+44 (0) 7590 041 301

 

 

 

The latest from @DeloitteUK on Twitter

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options
Follow:

Get in touch

More on Deloitte