This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Contact Deloitte's Actuarial teams

We have representatives throughout Europe that would be happy to help you.

United Kingdom United Kingdom  United Kingdom 
Actuarial & Insurance Solutions
Horizon House
28 Upper High Street
Epsom, Surrey,
KT17 4RS
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 820000
Actuarial & Insurance Solutions
Lomond House
9 George Square
Glasgow
G2 1QQ
Tel: +44 (0) 141 204 2800
Actuarial & Insurance Solutions
Stonecutter Court
1 Stonecutter Street
London
EC4A 4TR
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7415 0300
Roger Simler, Life Insurance
rsimler@deloitte.co.uk
Lis Gibson, Non-Life Insurance
ligibson@deloitte.co.uk
     
Denmark  France  Germany 
B&W Deloitte
Weidekampsgade 6
2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark
Tel: + 45 36 10 20 30
Thomas Ringsted
Email: tringsted@deloitte.dk
B&W Deloitte
185 Avenue Charles de Gaulle
92524 Neuilly-Sur-Seine
France
Tel: +33 1 40 88 24 93
Eric Meistermann
Email: emeistermann@deloitte.fr
B&W Deloitte
Magnusstr. 11
50672 Koln
Germany
Tel: +49 221 973 240
Bharat Bhayani
Email: bbhayani@bw-deloitte.com
     
Italy  Netherlands Poland 
B&W Deloitte S.r.l.
Via Tortona 25
20144, Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 85 91 67 11
Actuarial Employee Benefits
Orlyplein 10
1043, DP Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 58 24 572
Pelle van Vlijmen
Email: pvanvlijmen@deloitte.nl 
B&W Deloitte
ul. Senatorska 12
Warszawa 02-082
Poland
Tel: +48 22 511 0549
Krzysztof Stroinski
Email: kstroinski@deloitteCE.com
     
South Africa South Africa Spain 
Physical address
B&W Deloitte
Building 8, 1st Floor
The Woodlands
Woodlands Drive
Woodmead
Sandton
2128
Postal address
Private Bag X6
Gallo Manor
2052
South Africa
Tel +27 11 806 5000
Fax +27 11 209 8200
Email  AIS@deloitte.co.za 
Physical address
B&W Deloitte
1st Floor
Brookside
11 Landsdowne Road
Claremont
7708
Postal address
PO Box 578
Cape Town
8000
South Africa
Tel +27 21 670 1500
Fax +27 21 674 0265
Email  AIS@deloitte.co.za 
B&W Deloitte
Torre Picasso, Planta 36
28020 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 582 1020
Felix Soroa
Email: fsoroa@bw-deloitte.com
     
Switzerland     
B&W Deloitte
Thurgauerstrasse 23
8050 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +44 318 7111
Andrew Gallacher
Email: agallacher@bw-deloitte.com
   

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options
Follow:

Get in touch

More on Deloitte