This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

The Extended Leadership Team

The Executive Group are supported by an extended leadership team. This wider leadership community is heavily market-facing. Each of the partners within this team undertake specific management roles in addition to their core client service activities.

This team includes:


Vice Chairmen

The role of Vice Chairman reflects the value and standing of those senior partners who are primarily focused on the marketplace.

Ralph Adams
Richard Buck
Mike Dobby
Cahal Dowds
Mark Fitzpatrick
John Fotheringham
Carl Hughes
Louis Jordan
Doug King
Pat Loftus
Ken McFarlane
Vassi Naidoo
Kevin O’Reilly
Nick Owen
Ellie Patsalos
Graham Richardson
Denis Woulfe


Practice Senior Partners

Practice Senior Partners lead the sales and marketing activity in local geographic markets.

Richard Bell North West
Chris Loughran Midlands
Martyn Gregory South West
Ian Steele Scotland and Northern Ireland
Martin Jenkins North East
Graham Pickett South East


Industry and Segment Leaders

Industry and segment leaders are responsible for sales and marketing activities in our target industries. They ensure that skills and resources from all our service lines are focused on – and delivering excellent client service to – our industry clients.

Industry leaders

Byron Griffin Business, Infrastructure and Professional Services
Nigel Wixcey Consumer Business
Julian Small Energy and Resources
Nick Sandall Financial Services
Simon Hammett Healthcare and Life Sciences
David Raistrick Manufacturing
Mike Turley Public Sector
Ed Shedd TMT


Segment leaders

Steve Almond International Markets
Pat Loftus Private Markets
Chris Hyams Private Equity
Andy Rothery Deloitte Real Estate
Nick Prior Infrastructure
Angus Knowles-Cutler London


Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

In addition to their roles within the leadership of Deloitte in the UK a number of our partners also hold key positions in the global leadership of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited (DTTL).

Steve Almond Chairman of DTTL’s Global Board of Directors
David Sproul Global Managing Director – Regions
Member of the DTTL Global Board of Directors
Member of the DTTL Global Executive
David Cruickshank Member of the DTTL Board of Directors
John Kerr Managing Director – Global Consulting
Timothy Mahapatra Managing Director - Global Financial Advisory
Chris Harvey Global Leader – Financial Services
Jolyon Barker Global Leader – Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Carl Hughes Global Leader - Energy & Resources

Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options

Get in touch

More on Deloitte