This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Deloitte Employability Centres

Deloitte Employability CentresIn order to roll out the teacher training programme, Deloitte has appointed nine regional Deloitte Employability Centres (DEC).

Each DEC is a leading FE College or University with a well recognised teacher training unit: they are centres of excellence in both the training in and the delivery of employability skills.

Deloitte has invested in training and supporting teacher training staff in order that they can deliver the Train the Trainer programme and qualification.

In addition over 120 Colleges across the UK have students and trainers participating in the programme.

Deloitte Image

Download a larger image

The Deloitte Employability Centres are:

  • Belfast Metropolitan College
  • Blackpool and the Fylde College together with South Cheshire College
  • Bradford College
  • City and Islington College
  • City College Norwich
  • Cornwall College
  • Solihull College
  • University of Aberdeen, School of Education


Share this page

Email this Send to LinkedIn Send to Facebook Tweet this More sharing options

Get in touch

More on Deloitte