This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Bookmark Email Print page

Firm leadership

National Executive Committee


Giam Swiegers Giam Swiegers
Chief Executive Officer
  Keith Skinner Keith Skinner
Chief Operating Officer
Iain Gerrard Iain Gerrard
Chief Financial Officer
  Peter Forrester Peter Forrester
Regional Office Managing Partner
Gerhard Vorster Gerhard Vorster
Chief Strategy Officer
  Cindy Hook Cindy Hook
Service Line Leader 
Assurance & Advisory
Ian Thatcher Ian Thatcher
Service Line Leader
Financial Advisory
  Harvey Christophers Harvey Christophers
Service Line Leader
Risk services
David Hill David Hill
Service Line Leader
Deloitte Private
  John Meacock John Meacock
Managing Partner, NSW
Geoff Roberts Geoff Roberts
Office Managing Partner, Melbourne
  Paul Riley Paul Riley
Service Line Leader
Tax Services
Adam Powick, Deloitte Consulting Service Line Leader Adam Powick
Service Line Leader


Follow us


Talk to us