Tax team

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our Tax team with any queries you might have.

Contact Telephone/email
Padraig CroninPádraig Cronin, Partner,
Head of Tax and Legal Services
T: +353 1 417 2417
E: pacronin@deloitte.ie
Pascal BrennanPascal Brennan, Partner T: +353 1 417 2443
E: pabrennan@deloitte.ie
Declan ButlerDeclan Butler, Partner

T: +353 1 417 2822
E: debutler@deloitte.ie

Pat CullenPat Cullen, Partner T: +353 1 417 2450
E: pacullen@deloitte.ie
Niall GlynnNiall Glynn, Partner T: +353 1 417 2206
E: nglynn@deloitte.ie
Lorraine GriffinLorraine Griffin, Partner T: +353 1 417 2992
E: lorgriffin@deloitte.ie
Conor HynesConor Hynes, Partner T: +353 1 417 2205
E: chynes@deloitte.ie
Joan O'ConnorJoan O'Connor, Partner T: +353 1 417 2476
E: joconnor@deloitte.ie
Dan O'DonovanDan O'Donovan, Partner T: +353 61 435 504
E: dodonovan@deloitte.ie
John O'FlynnJohn O'Flynn, Partner T: +353 21 490 7010
E: joflynn@deloitte.ie
Deirdre PowerDeirdre Power, Partner T: +353 1 417 2448
E: depower@deloitte.ie
Paul ReckPaul Reck, Partner T: +353 1 417 2470
E: preck@deloitte.ie
Mike SheehanMike Sheehan, Partner T: +353 21 490 7032
E: micsheehan@deloitte.ie
Joanne WhelanJoanne Whelan, Partner T: +353 1 417 2463
E: jwhelan@deloitte.ie
Padraic WhelanPadraic Whelan, Partner T: +353 1 417 2848
E: pwhelan@deloitte.ie